Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.88 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (24) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(24)
    • 5 Yıldız(21)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • ahmet
    TR
    2017-09-07 04:39:55

    the product is very nice It came in 2 weeks I would recommend it to everyone fabulous product THANKS BANGGOOD

    Yorumlar (1)
  • meto_37
    TR
    2017-08-14 05:33:56

    A very nice product I recommend it to everyone thank you so much BANGGOOD

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-05-07 17:04:38

    llego el paquete en la fecha indicada estoy satisfecho del producto recomiendo al 100 al vendedor y a banggood

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-16 14:09:04

    Everything right.... but the color orange is not the specified model.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-07 13:16:48

    Se ven bien...

    Yorumlar
  • Bdj1005
    US
    2016-01-20 13:33:17

    Awesome product! But be careful how you handle these I ordered 4 and broke 2. From just trying to make not all them. And keep you ur shipping labels for awhile, as banggood will not refund you unless you send them a pic of it and the defects!

    Yorumlar
  • OneWolf
    ZM
    2019-06-06 04:07:50

    Received in good time. I'm not very happy with the appearance. It has come a bit different from what i ordered earlier. this one does not have the flat side which I can use to install in my car. So i'll to use a glue gun. But the quality looks promising.

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-04-08 06:09:59

    Te neony sa swietne , swiecą bardzo delikatnym swiatłem o intensywnym kolorze , naprawdę polecam .

    Yorumlar
  • AHMED
    MA
    2019-05-16 08:45:49

    slt

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-10-16 13:36:31

    Nice neon glow string at very low consuption (30mA @12Vdc). Not much light but wonderful lighting.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY74.14
    • TRY1,079.36
    • TRY84.98
    • TRY108.33
    • TRY175.04
    • TRY241.76
    • TRY99.99
    • TRY108.33
    • TRY364.34
    • TRY300.13
    • TRY99.99
    • TRY87.48
    • TRY49.95
    • TRY124.26
    • TRY310.72
    • TRY525.29
    • TRY98.07
    • TRY150.02