Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (507) İnceleme
  • (82) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(507)
    • 5 Yıldız(479)
    • 4 Yıldız(19)
    • 3 Yıldız(6)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 31/03/2021

    pasuje elegancko

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/12/2020

    Perfect for 18650 battery

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/05/2019

    Цвет - прозрачный, в сплющенном состоянии ширина ленты - 30 мм. Аккумулятор влезает в нее сравнительно плотно. При нагреве обжимает хорошо.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/03/2018

    Item just as described, very useful to make your 18650 battery insulation new again. I used it to put an extra sheathing on my Samsung INR18650 batteries. Perfeect fit and finish, very easy to install just with a hair drier. Cut to lenghts of 73 mm gives best fit.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/07/2020

    Item as described. They are not as flexible as I tought, but OK. For a 18650 Li-ion battery, 72 mm long is perfect. It shrinks ok, but with few wrinkles.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/06/2018

    Arrived undamaged, looks as decribed. Works as should (but feels different from polyolefine heat shrink). Color is nice. Feels strong and light. I use it to wrap around small electronics board (ESC, DIY wireless dongle for r/c sim, etc...). Works ok for me.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/12/2016

    This is just perfect for my recycled batteries. Lithium batteries have to be good taken care of. This shrink tube is the thing you need to protect the bare batteries from touching other conductors. I wish that Banggood also sells the protective rings for the positive pole (third photo).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/12/2016

    Gaine thermo-rétractable de 29.5mm en 18.5mm pour piles rechargeable, livraison très longue environ 40 jours sinon bonne qualité , je recommande ce site a 100% ...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/10/2016

    great for rewrapping salvaged laptop battery cells with damaged tubing. Cheap, nice, safe and easy :-)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/02/2020

    en el correo electrónico que me enviaron decía que el repartidor llamaría antes y no lo hizo, fuera de eso estoy satisfecho con el producto, ahora solo falta lo demás que pedí.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY83.49
    • TRY125.30
    • TRY150.39
    • TRY125.30
    • TRY97.43
    • TRY83.49
    • TRY114.57
    • TRY111.37
    • TRY459.82
    • TRY501.64
    • TRY613.14
    • TRY97.43
    • TRY1,240.36
    • TRY3,484.42
    • TRY1,296.12
    • TRY418.01
    • TRY571.33
    • TRY167.12