Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (16) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(16)
    • 5 Yıldız(15)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 19/06/2019

    تم تسليم موقع صادق ❤️❤️❤️

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/05/2016

    правда трансформатор громко шумит,на выходе из него 230вольт а подходит 12вольт.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/05/2015

    The EL wire comes with a battery powered inverter that makes a high pitched sound - this is normal, and happens to all EL wires I know of, and it's because they need alternating current to work. The sound is not powerful enough to bother you inside a car (as is my use case) but for a quiet living room it might not be suitable. I got the orange color, and unlit it is a very bright orange; when lit, in darkness, it turns a lot more towards a bright orange/pink with a white center than orange. I cannot use it in my car because the dash is red, but the red color from another EL wire here on banggood works well as it is the red / dark orange I was looking for. The inverter is battery operated and has a clip-on for putting on a belt, and though I can't use the color I ordered in my car, I'll find another use for it quickly. Recommended!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/01/2016

    Very good product, I have been pleased by this purchase. Πολύ καλό προϊόν, έχω μήνη ευχαριστημένος από την αγορά αυτή.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/12/2015

    RC CAR 용으로 사용했는데 생각보다 빛도 강하고 특히 밤에 아주 잘 보이고 멋졌어요 부착에는 건조시 백화현상이 없는 록타이트401을 이용했습니다 전원은 콘덴서에 12v lipo 를 직결했습니다

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/01/2015

    Prodotto buono a patto che si sappia come e dove utilizzarlo. io l'ho usato per il modding del mio pc ed il risultato e davvero scenografico.Consiglio.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/11/2016

    Objet livré rapidement et conforme au descriptif. Décoration lumineuse destinée à l'intérieur de ma voiture.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/01/2016

    Kendi aracımın ön konsolunda denedim.Gayet hoş duruyor.ama yüksek frekansa dikkat edelim.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/04/2019

    merci

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/12/2018

    rapport qualité prix ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY67.08
    • TRY77.12
    • TRY137.17
    • TRY120.01
    • TRY171.48
    • TRY51.38
    • TRY59.96
    • TRY111.43
    • TRY59.96
    • TRY77.12
    • TRY197.21
    • TRY111.43
    • TRY574.65
    • TRY94.27
    • TRY85.70
    • TRY77.12
    • TRY68.54
    • TRY1,286.64