Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (78) İnceleme
  • (15) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(78)
    • 5 Yıldız(72)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 28/07/2021

    Fits my SCX10 II Perfect very happy with them as they work great. You can not fill them with oil since they are not made for that and stop working if you do that.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/05/2021

    kamen pünktlich. einwandfrei. passen perfekt in meinen "Gmade GS02F Buffalo Military" und arbeiten perfekt danke schön Banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/12/2020

    amortiguadores de buena calidad. vienen sin aceite. uno les agrega el aceite según la viscocidad que necesite .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/08/2021

    celkom rychla donaska,vsetko v poriadku. produkt odpoveda popisu a obrazkom som spokojny.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/01/2021

    look good ,not the best damping. may fill them with thick oil. but for that money you cant go wrong.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/03/2021

    thank you . excellent product ! heavy duty using

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/07/2020

    amortiguadores de buena calidad y mejora el rendimiento del crawler. yo lo instale en un rgt y mejoro mucho su rendimiento. Los recomiendo ampliamente

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/10/2019

    очень быстрая доставка товар очень хороший

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/06/2019

    high quality shocks, i added silicon shock oil to them. im not sure if they are oil shocks. the seals are holding so far

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/07/2020

    Very good shock absorbers, works awesome in Feiyue fy07 :) The only one thing what I had to do is a little remake swingarms!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,350.55
    • TRY2,370.67
    • TRY217.02
    • TRY6,252.45
    • TRY130.17
    • TRY164.91
    • TRY69.39
    • TRY329.91
    • TRY382.01
    • TRY269.12
    • TRY112.81
    • TRY199.65
    • TRY1,059.37
    • TRY373.33
    • TRY104.12
    • TRY112.81
    • TRY1,563.05
    • TRY164.91