Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (71) İnceleme
  • (19) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(71)
    • 5 Yıldız(69)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 29/06/2021

    very easy to add oil an install helps with the roll but might need to out some different oil, currently using 35wt oil

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/03/2021

    good quality shocks as described from seller fast shipping

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/08/2020

    loving these on my WLtoys 12428!! external reservoir is just for looks as far as I could tell, still awesome. for the 12428 I recommend a lighter weight oil and I only had to make a few adjustments. 37.5w is a bit too thick, slow rebound.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/02/2017

    They are as described and they work well. Banggood has the best deal on these, and I recommend them to anyone who wants to improve the looks and performance of their RC. You will need to buy shock oil cause they don't ship with any.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/08/2017

    Bought them for my scale project. They look great and realistic. Plus it comes with replacement parts (springs screws...) BUT you need to buy/put your preferd oil they are almost dry. Decent for the price. Thanks Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/03/2018

    Second time ordering these lil beuaties still a great upgrade to have. Very satisfied with these unbranded BRacing shocks so had to pick up another. Did do some minor mods to this set though longer shaft & added a secondary spring. Still works perfectly nada issues

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/11/2017

    topper

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/11/2017

    thanks great shocks crawler

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/06/2020

    4 Paare dieser Boomracing clone gekauft. Qualität ist auf den ersten Blick sehr gut. Leider ist ein kürzerer Dämpfer geliefert worden. Aber alles in allem für den Preis gut.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/08/2017

    Buena calidad mejor de lo esperado vienen 3 muelles de diferentes durezas y sin aceite para que le pongas el que quieras. Sin duda comprare de repuesto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY222.75
    • TRY236.68
    • TRY167.03
    • TRY167.03
    • TRY194.89
    • TRY123.84
    • TRY208.82
    • TRY97.37
    • TRY97.37
    • TRY194.89
    • TRY584.94
    • TRY264.54
    • TRY44.44
    • TRY2,772.15
    • TRY1,257.78
    • TRY180.96
    • TRY180.96
    • TRY139.16