Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (33) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(33)
    • 5 Yıldız(30)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 10/11/2020

    Obrigado recebi menos de uma semana estou satisfeito

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/11/2021

    surprised how bright they are. i recomend for everyone who needs to be seen on the road even in daylight. now i have to test how they perform in rain

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/09/2021

    well built, good quality

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/05/2021

    looks very good, now to mount them

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/12/2016

    These are the best lights I have ever bought they are very bright and I love having the option of adjusting how the lights flash you can also join them to gather and have a bigger foot print. Great Deal will buy more. Thank You.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/02/2020

    Received quickly. Quality of lamp housing and light output as expected. issue with connector, one cable loose but once I fixed that I cannot complain at the price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/10/2018

    I ordered these after a disappointing order of similar lights at double the price from amazon. The amazon lights are going back because these are simply way better quality and brightness. Thank you banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/10/2016

    Klasse Produkt. Ausgezeichnetes Preis Leistungsverhältnis. Hochwertige Verarbeitung.Braucht sich vor euripäischen Markenprodukten, welche ein vielfaches kosten, nicht verstecken. Leider ohne Zulassung für den deutschen bzw. europäischen Straßenverkehr.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/10/2016

    Klasse Produkt. Sehr gute und hochwertige Verarbeitung. Sehr gutes Preis Leistungsverhältnis.Braucht sich vor euripäischen Markenprodukten, welche ein vielfaches kosten, nicht verstecken. Leider ohne Zulassung für den deutschen bzw. europäischen Straßenverkehr.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/08/2016

    very nice ! cable is long enough, it is easy to mount on car - very satisfied ! when I press button I get different light patern - it is cool ! I wish there is AUTO mode as one of the options , it would be nice if there is one position where all patterns change repeatedly without human act

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$34.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$20.30
    • US$23.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$178.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$170.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$26.99