Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (41) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(41)
    • 5 Yıldız(40)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 17/09/2021

    seven stars for seller, no defect ,and original parts, great expedition , very fast . thanks Banggood 😁

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/11/2020

    has come

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/04/2020

    спасибо большое! ничего не сломанно, всё в отличном состоянии!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/01/2020

    perfecto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/03/2021

    I purchased the Eachine160 helicopter and purchased the most replaced parts, as with all R/C products especially planes and helicopters it is important to have a reliable replacement parts site, Banggood has great service and is surprisingly fast shipping seeing as how it comes from overseas usually less than 2 weeks from order to arrival and of course price and quality are both outstanding, I am very pleased with this and will continue to be a repeat customer

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/09/2021

    I have yet to install because I'm waiting on a tailpiece so I can do all the repairs at one time, however, these are exactly like the OE and appears they'll fit perfectly.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/06/2021

    Recibido todo bien menos las baterías que es lo que más me ACE falta reclame en manises hay un paquete pero no lo puedo rrecojer porque no coinciden las referencias por eso he pedido otras esta mañana gracias

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • kattun
    JP
    25/03/2021

    とても早く到着しました。梱包も綺麗にされてました。 大変良い買い物でした。

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/11/2020

    Came bent with some holes in the packaging. I fixed it hu benting it back. My suggestion for future shipping is use a small box

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/09/2021

    Recibido todo bien gracias 5 estrellas para ustedes gracias

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY74.40
    • TRY65.09
    • TRY65.09
    • TRY83.71
    • TRY65.09
    • TRY83.71
    • TRY55.78
    • TRY83.71
    • TRY74.40
    • TRY65.09
    • TRY93.03
    • TRY93.03
    • TRY55.78
    • TRY242.02
    • TRY55.78
    • TRY37.15
    • TRY139.59
    • TRY65.09