Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (64) İnceleme
  • (9) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(64)
    • 5 Yıldız(57)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 13/02/2019

    I'm glad that they give you 2, but I would love to keep them to be 2 different ones but that's ok. it's good and I really recommend. the rising time is about 15 seconds so that's really good. they have a good smell and it's worth the price

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/04/2019

    It came with two squishies like it said. It is very soft and has a 15-20 second rise. Very good squishies but I don’t like the smell very much.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/02/2019

    The product is well packed and consistent with the description.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/06/2017

    great squishy!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/06/2019

    Thanks, my children are happy with it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/06/2017

    This squishy is wonderful! I bought it in both roasted and just cooked. It's so slow rising and cut. It smells great too!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/11/2019

    This squishy is very soft and very slow rising. It also smells amazing! It is super cute and realistic😊

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/02/2019

    these Eric corn squishies are really soft. they smell like sweet corn and it's a really good smell.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/04/2018

    É morbidissimo ed slow risg😍😍 L’odore non mi piace moltoperò lo adoro

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/03/2017

    This squishy is EXTREMELY SLOW RISING and very soft! It has a fairly strong scent of buttered popcorn and is about the size of a real ear of corn. I highly recommend this squishy, especially for the price!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git
    recommendation for you
    • US$10.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$6.23
    • US$2.99
    • US$8.99