Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (63) İnceleme
  • (12) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(63)
    • 5 Yıldız(59)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 22/07/2016

    Great wheels at a great price, rubber is soft and grippy and with a 12mm hex I can fit the wheels on my 9115 monster truck.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/06/2020

    Great for fast off road!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/06/2018

    I bought these is an improvement for my Remo RC buggy. they fit perfect. only the cover needs to be cut a little bit so the tire can travel all the way right and left because of the slightly bigger diameter. by the way the rims are made of plastic and they are made of two pieces each screwed together.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/12/2017

    Supplied wheels have no dismountable rims and can not be upgraded WLtoys 12428 12423 FY-03 02 01 Upgrade Metal Wheel Rims 1/12 2PCS RC Car Parts

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/07/2022

    perfect fast delivery

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/05/2018

    Comprei pela primeira vez um produto da Marca Feiyue e estou impressionado pela qualidade do produto, idêntico as fotos mostradas no site e atende alem das expectativas tbm as especificações na descrição do anuncio, recomendo a compra.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/06/2017

    Товар отличный. Упаковка добротная, в два слоя вспененного полиэтилена. Колеса упакованы по два в заводскую упаковку. Установил на Wltoys A979. Езда стала мягче , проходимость увеличилась.Упаковка добротная, в два слоя вспененного полиэтилена. Долгая доставка - 2 месяца.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/04/2021

    Bought them for my hbx 16889 very nice upgrade the tyres are ultra soft and supple

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/09/2022

    Good tires

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/12/2018

    Faits perfectly with Feiyue FY03 Wltoys 12428 or JJRC Q46

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$11.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$90.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$113.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$13.29
    • US$4.29
    • US$5.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$44.99