Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (165) İnceleme
  • (27) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(165)
    • 5 Yıldız(149)
    • 4 Yıldız(13)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 30/10/2020

    These are great, they work well and they are relatively quiet. I have a few of the metal housing differentials and I like these better, these dont rob as much power. Use these axles, the 2 speed transfer case, and the 30 amp esc with brake for the brushed motor and it makes a very nice capable crawler. Not a speed demon but will practically climb the side of your house.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/08/2021

    Everything I thought it would be and fits the C24 , perfectly. would recommend this for the upgrade.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/03/2021

    they are not for D90 they are 10 mm to small other wise a great produkt

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/12/2020

    good . It's ok. Shipping is fast. Thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/10/2019

    Брал на замену стоковым мостам, которые испортили в горе сервисе. Мой вам совет, чените ваши тачки сами.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/11/2018

    The two axes arrived are of better quality than the original arrived with the original model car. I will try to install it in next days. I'm satisfied. Very goog Baggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/09/2020

    These are great, they work well and they are relatively quiet. I have a few of the metal housing differentials and I like these better, these dont rob as much power. Use these axles, the 2 speed transfer case, and the 30 amp esc with brake for the brushed motor and it makes a very nice capable crawler. Not a speed demon but will practically climb the side of your house.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/11/2019

    Nice axles! they fit the tracks perfectly. Be carfeul if you're using tracks. The brass pinions are soft and one of them sheared right off from the torque of the motor against the resistance of the tracks. I replaced the pinion and bushings with metal bushings and a spline drive pinion from a C24 kit and now we have loads of power. Fantastic in the snow...even at below freezing temps. Oh, and like everyone else says, make sure to grease them as soon as you get them. There's no lube inside these.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/08/2020

    demorou mas chegou !!!! toppp

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/07/2020

    Assi anteriore e posteriore sono ben fatti, belli da vedere, valgono il prezzo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY121.87
    • TRY159.39
    • TRY84.34
    • TRY281.35
    • TRY84.34
    • TRY187.54
    • TRY234.44
    • TRY131.25
    • TRY206.30
    • TRY140.63
    • TRY393.93
    • TRY112.48
    • TRY121.87
    • TRY1,866.93
    • TRY121.87
    • TRY178.16
    • TRY375.17
    • TRY150.01