Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.88 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (159) İnceleme
  • (26) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(159)
    • 5 Yıldız(143)
    • 4 Yıldız(13)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 30/10/2020

    These are great, they work well and they are relatively quiet. I have a few of the metal housing differentials and I like these better, these dont rob as much power. Use these axles, the 2 speed transfer case, and the 30 amp esc with brake for the brushed motor and it makes a very nice capable crawler. Not a speed demon but will practically climb the side of your house.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/09/2020

    These are great, they work well and they are relatively quiet. I have a few of the metal housing differentials and I like these better, these dont rob as much power. Use these axles, the 2 speed transfer case, and the 30 amp esc with brake for the brushed motor and it makes a very nice capable crawler. Not a speed demon but will practically climb the side of your house.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/08/2020

    demorou mas chegou !!!! toppp

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/09/2020

    bons eixos... demorou mas chegou!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/09/2020

    demorou um monte, mas chegou corretamente!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/03/2021

    they are not for D90 they are 10 mm to small other wise a great produkt

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/12/2020

    good . It's ok. Shipping is fast. Thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/09/2020

    no es lo que pensé que me sirviria la compré para mí mnd90 pero estos son más cortos tendré que adaptarlo aver si le quedan

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/10/2019

    Брал на замену стоковым мостам, которые испортили в горе сервисе. Мой вам совет, чените ваши тачки сами.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/11/2018

    The two axes arrived are of better quality than the original arrived with the original model car. I will try to install it in next days. I'm satisfied. Very goog Baggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY252.47
    • TRY113.13
    • TRY217.63
    • TRY104.42
    • TRY261.17
    • TRY78.29
    • TRY182.80
    • TRY121.83
    • TRY191.50
    • TRY130.54
    • TRY113.13
    • TRY339.55
    • TRY104.42
    • TRY78.29
    • TRY304.72
    • TRY296.01
    • TRY71.32
    • TRY87.00