Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (165) İnceleme
  • (32) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(165)
    • 5 Yıldız(155)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 04/10/2021

    These products are great. fits fine. Even the old plastic items also good. they are not broken yet after 1 year use. front plastic drive shaft only broken.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/12/2020

    the front CVD's are really highly recommended, if you're a frequent user of this car, this is a must need upgrade, or replacement, mine personally broke, because it couldnt handle the daily drives, the screw that held the wheel broke, and it was a pure disappointment, so after ordering these, I used it and it works perfectly fine for 3 weeks👍👍.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/03/2021

    I put these on my 16889a truck to upgrade the standard plastic shafts, and also upgrade the wheel fixing from a chewy screw going into plastic, into a metal stud and 7mm nut like "real" hobby rc cars. They wouldn't initially fit, and I had to file down the ends of the "dogbone" shaft to stop them bottoming out and binding everything up. I suspect this is because they're supposed to be used in conjunction with the "M16104 machined metal diff outdrive cups + pins", which I hadn't bothered to get. It works great now, but I'd recommend getting the cups too if you're doing the same upgrade. It's taken a good bashing with no issue, so overall I'm very pleased.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/07/2021

    pièces d'origines donc pas de soucis

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/06/2021

    bien reçu un peu long mais parfait pas de défaut ce monte très bien

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/12/2020

    Fits perfectly to HBX 16889. Installed all metal upgrades as shown in pics and car runs smoothly.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/10/2021

    the wrong item hast been seit twice. no one is answering my Request. i am angey of this procerere

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/09/2021

    should be a fair bit stronger than the plastic ones. Look nice in silver finish too.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/03/2021

    Great. but not black metal..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/03/2021

    ziet er goed uit. nu nog erop zetten maar denk dat het allemaal wel goed komt.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY226.54
    • TRY125.80
    • TRY207.65
    • TRY188.76
    • TRY604.31
    • TRY163.58
    • TRY138.39
    • TRY163.58
    • TRY213.95
    • TRY188.76
    • TRY226.54
    • TRY62.84
    • TRY62.84
    • TRY176.17
    • TRY125.80
    • TRY150.98
    • TRY2,505.90
    • TRY2,770.21