Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (18) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(18)
    • 5 Yıldız(15)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 06/01/2021

    seem real smooth and like they will hold the oil. secondary chamber could won’t function the way it should due to the valve not having a tight enough tolerance. look reAl good though

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/05/2021

    They look very good. There is some play on the shockshaft but i don't think this wil be an isue whilst driving.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/04/2021

    Produit conforme à la description, envoi assez rapide. Simple d'utilisation et d'installation, seul point négatif, la notice en anglais.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/03/2021

    Fits great on my TRX-4, all 4 wheels and the 2 I put on the front of my Cross PG4L and works awesome, highly recommend

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/02/2021

    Thwy suck for crawlers too hard Even with the softest Spring and 15 weight silicon shock oil Would not recommend

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/02/2021

    the shocks look great I hope they don't leak.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/09/2021

    Sehr gute Qualität

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/05/2021

    😀😀

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/03/2021

    Very good shocks. Assembly takes time and precision but with it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2021

    cool product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,516.38
    • TRY133.72
    • TRY1,676.95
    • TRY6,422.60
    • TRY2,435.18
    • TRY98.04
    • TRY169.40
    • TRY196.16
    • TRY338.89
    • TRY3,119.64
    • TRY133.72
    • TRY222.92
    • TRY410.25
    • TRY178.32
    • TRY2,408.42
    • TRY1,873.19
    • TRY1,605.58
    • TRY552.98