Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (144) İnceleme
  • (24) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(144)
    • 5 Yıldız(139)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 27/05/2021

    So I thought the pink ones that I ordered were a button top but the button tops that I have aren't the same size does anybody else have an answer to my question which one is the safest 1 to use

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/03/2021

    les batteries ne sont pas chargée mais ce n’est pas grave lets go. ca a mis tres longtemps a arriver.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/10/2017

    Аккумуляторы выписал для зарядного устройства. Схему собрал сам по рабочим показателям от заводского не отличишь. Заряд держат отлично. Рекомендую. Спасибо продавцу за отличную упаковку

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/11/2017

    Недорогие оригинальные аккумуляторы, емкость соответствует заявленной, подойдут для слаботоковых потребителей (фонари, игрушки).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/11/2016

    Пришли меньше, чем за месяц, упакованы были в картонную коробку. Заряжены до 3,7В. Емкость измерить нечем, но пользуюсь такими же только защищенными и по времени зарядки емкость соответствует.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/08/2018

    Really like these, great power and the real deal, samsung, weight is correct for them, miliamps match up also.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/07/2017

    I used 9 of these to replace the cells in a 5-year-old Lenovo laptop battery pack. Pack capacity is now as brand-new, computer reports 91 Wh measured capacity for 9 cells. This indicates better than 2600 mAh each cell.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/07/2020

    Аккумуляторы пришли заряженные,качество хорошее.СПАСИБО

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/05/2017

    The batteries were all delivered with the same voltage. The test to verify their actual capacity has determined that the available power is even higher than the official rating (three batteries: 2680mAh, 2680mAh, and 2730mAh). Recommended!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/03/2020

    Hoy me llegaron las pilas 18650,han llegado bien y rápido...gracias bangood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY168.53
    • TRY228.04
    • TRY188.37
    • TRY99.09
    • TRY158.71
    • TRY69.34
    • TRY1,110.85
    • TRY267.72
    • TRY128.85
    • TRY158.61
    • TRY170.51
    • TRY295.89
    • TRY158.61
    • TRY347.17
    • TRY207.21
    • TRY69.34
    • TRY75.58
    • TRY128.85