Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (405) İnceleme
  • (55) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(405)
    • 5 Yıldız(392)
    • 4 Yıldız(10)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 08/06/2021

    Получил аккумуляторы в целости и сохранности. Зарядил, есть разница между ними ( один зарядился быстрее, а второй на 20 мин. позже) Это до 100% зарядки. Время заряда примерно около 2 часов. Зарядное устройство хорошее, я его недавно у Вас выписывал. Мне оно очень понравилось. Как будут вести себя аккумуляторы - время покажет... Спасибо продавцу!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/06/2021

    Η ΠΑΡΑΓΓΕΛΙΑ ΕΦΤΑΣΕ ΓΡΗΓΟΡΑ,ΚΑΙ ΣΕ ΑΡΙΣΤΗ ΚΑΤΑΣΤΑΣΗ? ΕΧΟΥΝ ΚΑΛΕΣ ΚΡΙΤΙΚΕΣ . ΕΙΝΑΙ ΕΝΑ ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΟ ΠΡΟΙΟΝ?

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/08/2021

    Works flawlessly. Using them with my ESP32 T-energy module.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/02/2021

    ottime 18650 é il secondo paio che acquisto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/09/2018

    I ordered 4 batteries and I received them properly packaged inside a carton box. I have not yet tested them for the capacity, but looks good and as described. ho ordinato 4 batterie al litio e le ho ricevute imballate in modo idoneo in una scatole di cartone. non le ho ancora provate per verificare la capacità ed il funzionamento, ma appaiono perfette e come descritte.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/06/2016

    Посылка с батарейками Samsung 30Q ехала 1 месяц. Упакованы - отлично. Продавцу респекты. Аккумуляторы просто класс. 5 звёзд. +++++

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/11/2019

    Arrived in good condition. Batteries look clean and are packed in both a plastic wrap and cardboard box to prevent accidental discharge during transport. Batteries are shipped at a voltage of 3.50V, which is a safe voltage for Li Ion cells.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/02/2019

    Original Samsung batteries have never let me down. They always meet the declared capacity value! And they are very efficient in current! Thank you banggood and I recommend it!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/06/2016

    Seller is very well packed batteries. Sending came a month later. Batteries are one of the best. I order the not the first time. Everyone is happy. 5 Stars/

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/09/2018

    Good battery for a high price. 45 g instead of 48. Tests I've made confirm the declared capacity - see photos. Reliable product.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY87.18
    • TRY58.09
    • TRY77.48
    • TRY23.76
    • TRY67.79
    • TRY67.79
    • TRY135.67
    • TRY19.98
    • TRY193.86
    • TRY145.37
    • TRY58.09
    • TRY106.58
    • TRY135.67
    • TRY116.28
    • TRY58.09
    • TRY135.67
    • TRY331.86
    • TRY1,086.05