Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.94 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (130) İnceleme
  • (12) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(130)
    • 5 Yıldız(126)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 17/11/2020

    Vuole batterie, tempi di spedizione nella norma, però fate attenzione perché in alcuni porta batterie, tipo quello in foto, si incastrano e non si riescono a estrarre se non con qualche attrezzo. buona durata, non ho controllato l'amperaggio.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/07/2017

    Ordered 4 of these and checked the voltages and out of the box. All measured at 3.46V which might indicate they are from the same "batch". This is good because I want all 4 in a soda can flashlight running in parallel and having exactly the same batteries is desirable. Took exactly 5 hours and 40 minutes to fully charge to 4.20V. Cheap, no-name batteries would have some variations, but these are very consistent. It is my opinion that these are the the real deal and authentic Samsung.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/08/2016

    This button top is very useful for flashlight and other devices. excellent for my mod convoy c8 and mod eagle eye x6. if you looking for 18650 hi-drain Battery, this is it!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/01/2019

    very high quality battery, original Samsung, in packaging box, the capacity is correct, very good price, highly recommended

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/08/2017

    Akkumulátoros fúrógep régi akkumulátorát cseréltem le vele. 10-15 Ampert gond nélkül melegedés nélkül leadta. Nagyon jó minőségi darabok.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/06/2019

    I always order my lithium batteries from Bangood, they are always the genuine article. These Samsung 18650 30Q's are one of the best and most cost effective batteries to power hi-powered led torches. You cant go wrong woth these..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/04/2018

    Tddo muy bien, son originales, hay muy buenos comentarios en banggood e internet, ya las estoy cargando y empezaré pronto a hacer pruebas con ellas, todo ok.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/05/2017

    Excellent product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/03/2019

    quick shipping! good packaging! v happy

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/02/2019

    OK

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY139.25
    • TRY78.29
    • TRY78.29
    • TRY46.94
    • TRY69.58
    • TRY35.36
    • TRY52.17
    • TRY113.13
    • TRY147.96
    • TRY34.75
    • TRY139.34
    • TRY304.80
    • TRY243.76
    • TRY7.32
    • TRY149.70
    • TRY87.00
    • TRY95.71
    • TRY278.24