Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (79) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(79)
    • 5 Yıldız(71)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 14/05/2021

    Tolle Reifen, passen perfekt zum 144001! es ist kein weiterer Umbau nötig, die Reifen passen auf die vorhandene Achse! Es macht den Wagen geländegängiger, Abrolgeräusche sind etwas lauter auf Asphalt!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/04/2021

    Amazing tires, they are soft rubber. Arrives very fast . I m Happy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/09/2021

    Perfect replacements for my sons 16889. make sure you have some for when you wear yours out! The minimalist packaging is good to see! Thanks Banggood!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/11/2020

    Good rims and tires good price too. Glued nicely.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/02/2021

    good tires dir my Wltoys 144001, the fit perfekt.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/12/2020

    produto excelente,original e de muita qualidade,gostei muito .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/11/2020

    Fast delivery.. Yet to try. Hopefully all goes well. Thank you.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/08/2021

    they are ok no fome inserts and have a breather hole in the rim for air to escapein hot conditionsi dont se anything wrong with them they are far from high end but so is the price so all in all ihave to say they are good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/05/2021

    great price for a great replacement product,shipping was super fast product quality is as specified.. did I mention shipping was super fast,and packaged well....

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/03/2021

    Excellent quality and got what I paid for, couldnt ask for me. Being pr assembled makes things alot easier, Tyres are good and have a decent tread pattern, Like the wider look.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY68.59
    • TRY197.35
    • TRY95.20
    • TRY77.17
    • TRY111.51
    • TRY88.33
    • TRY81.38
    • TRY60.00
    • TRY128.67
    • TRY69.44
    • TRY360.44
    • TRY154.43
    • TRY145.84
    • TRY1,545.03
    • TRY386.19
    • TRY781.06
    • TRY111.51
    • TRY4,798.36