Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (54) İnceleme
  • (16) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(54)
    • 5 Yıldız(50)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 27/01/2021

    very nice drive sharfts heavy duty good Post good price recommend to all

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/03/2021

    Nice

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • VIP3
    IL
    14/12/2020

    fit ecxelent for rgt ex86100

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/11/2018

    I ordert them to replace a broken shaft on my HG P601. I was not sure if they are fitting but they do perfect! Even if you use the metal gearbox (which has a bigger diameter at the connection than the plastic gearbox. But it also fits the other side on the axle where the connection is a bit smaller. Only thing you have to care is to let a little gap about half a mm within the shaft and the gearbox (see picture) before tightening the screws, so it can spin without scratching metal on metal.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/08/2020

    Looks like chrome plated alloy with molding line across length of shaft, lots of play on the links and assembly not as good as advertised. No circlip pins, these are pressed in. OK for price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/04/2019

    Wonderfull shafts. All my rigs run these.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/11/2018

    i dont expect this qualiti for the price, i am very surpised, good materials and very strong, impossible to break in any situation. Fast shipping and delivery with DHL Express courier. thank banggood!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/07/2019

    good quality, good price, bang good :) waiting for weekend to install it into scx10ii and run it into my yard

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/02/2019

    much stronger than plastic ones that came with my crawler. I have them installed on my Redcat Gen7. they look great and perform as expected!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/05/2018

    rear drive shaft... very good product looks durable and it's heavy material

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY168.14
    • TRY121.41
    • TRY168.14
    • TRY84.02
    • TRY411.15
    • TRY869.13
    • TRY70.94
    • TRY121.41
    • TRY233.57
    • TRY74.68
    • TRY392.46
    • TRY112.06
    • TRY168.14
    • TRY224.22
    • TRY1,859.94
    • TRY177.49
    • TRY420.50
    • TRY121.41