Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.89 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (277) İnceleme
  • (32) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(277)
    • 5 Yıldız(260)
    • 4 Yıldız(9)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
  • 10/07/2020

    it says that there are two 7.4V batteries but in the package there was a single 7.4V and five 3,4V batteries.

    Yorumlar
  • 01/06/2021

    Köszönöm, megérkezett. Használatba véve

    Yorumlar
  • 10/03/2021

    ottime batterie

    Yorumlar
  • 19/10/2018

    Não conhecia a marca mas os poucos testes e uso que fiz gostei muito e voltarei a comprar dela. Achei muito leve, compacta, ótimo desempenho, recomendo

    Yorumlar
  • 27/06/2018

    Las dimensiones de la batería no parecen muy exactas que digamos pero hay que hacer apaños para ahorrar un poco en fin ya veremos la durabilidad... con el tiempo Ed.

    Yorumlar
  • 04/10/2017

    Purchased two battery packs for a RC boat. First discharge and then full charge with my ISDT SC-608. First one has total capacity of 655 mAh with internal resistance of 13.2 and 24.4 (not mached cell) Second is 700mAh with resistance of 45 and 22.6 (also this not mached cells) Test with RC boat seems average performances.

    Yorumlar
  • 07/02/2018

    Už jsem si jedny koupil. Jsou výborné na qvadru Aurora 90. Váží 41 gramů a skutečný náboj je 650-700mAh. Jsou lepší než Zop 550mAh tam mi vychází skutečný náboj jen na 300-350mAh.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 17/04/2018

    Второй раз заказываю на банге аккумы, именно ZOP и второй раз один из двух вдувшийся приходит :( Доставка долгая, но привёз курьер.

    Yorumlar
  • 16/10/2017

    about capacity - can get around 550-600mah in when charging, but my lipo aren't pushed lower then 3,5V. so IF voltage would drop to 3,0-3,2 that 700+ is quite possible, still don't like to shorten life of lipo so badly - prefer to buy 1-2 more lipos and change them :) price is nice, weight ok. I doubt 70C - pretty simmilar to my other 45-50C lipos and that how I would note them.

    Yorumlar
  • 20/01/2019

    This is a great battery for a 2s drone. Go run time for a 750mah. Great price for 2 of them

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY145.68
    • TRY102.81
    • TRY248.58
    • TRY128.53
    • TRY94.23
    • TRY145.68
    • TRY77.08
    • TRY34.21
    • TRY137.11
    • TRY68.51
    • TRY51.36
    • TRY111.38
    • TRY68.51
    • TRY1,020.28
    • TRY77.08
    • TRY685.88
    • TRY600.13
    • TRY128.53