Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.95 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (21) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(21)
    • 5 Yıldız(20)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
  • 11/12/2018

    orijinalinden tek farkı plastik yapısı. ben Nikon 18-105 in bayonetini değiştirdim, tam oturdu ve sorun çıkmadı.

    Yorumlar
  • 26/09/2019

    I recommend it

    Yorumlar
  • 29/12/2020

    package was very bad. but nothing damaged. product looks in good condition.

    Yorumlar
  • 24/01/2019

    I ARRIVE WELL PACKAGED AND THE MATERIAL, THE DIAMETER AND THE HOLES ARE COMBINED OF GOOD QUALITY, HOWEVER I DO NOT USE THEM IN MY CAMERA, BECAUSE IT TAKEN 5 WEEKS MORE THAN THE DATE STIPULATED, AT THAT TIME I GOT IN MY LOCALITY THE COMPONENT OF THE CAMERA AT A SIMILAR COST, SO THAT IT WILL KEEP THEM AS A REFACTION

    Yorumlar
  • 20/07/2019

    Thank you Item is received. Will be trying the replacement soon. From the outside it looks perfect and should fit the lens with out any issue hopefully

    Yorumlar
  • 22/12/2017

    I ordered these to adapt lenses to Nikon glued (pu filling glue) to a m42 lens after I filed away unnecesary mount bits on the lens and adapter. These mounts have a tighter fit than m42 alu adapters. I wouldn't use these plastic ones for heavy large lenses though.

    Yorumlar
  • 03/10/2019

    Nice, repaired my lens myself which save me a ton of money. Don't see any difference compared to the original.

    Yorumlar
  • 25/04/2019

    etwas lange Lieferzeit, aber verständlich. habe erhalten was ich bestellt habe, alles gut.

    Yorumlar
  • 02/01/2019

    Para cuando se desgaste el aro de plástico, este recambio va perfecto para el objetivo (18-55, en mi caso)

    Yorumlar
  • 19/11/2018

    Il materiale mi ha sorpreso trattandosi di plastica invece che metallo, comunque sono accettabibi. Tutto OK.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY154.26
    • TRY608.70
    • TRY277.56
    • TRY111.38
    • TRY59.94
    • TRY214.28
    • TRY145.68
    • TRY85.66
    • TRY140.28
    • TRY317.17
    • TRY59.94
    • TRY971.41
    • TRY214.28
    • TRY59.94
    • TRY18.78
    • TRY26.92
    • TRY102.81
    • TRY1,743.28