Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (21) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(21)
    • 5 Yıldız(20)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/12/2018

    orijinalinden tek farkı plastik yapısı. ben Nikon 18-105 in bayonetini değiştirdim, tam oturdu ve sorun çıkmadı.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/09/2019

    I recommend it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/12/2020

    package was very bad. but nothing damaged. product looks in good condition.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/01/2019

    I ARRIVE WELL PACKAGED AND THE MATERIAL, THE DIAMETER AND THE HOLES ARE COMBINED OF GOOD QUALITY, HOWEVER I DO NOT USE THEM IN MY CAMERA, BECAUSE IT TAKEN 5 WEEKS MORE THAN THE DATE STIPULATED, AT THAT TIME I GOT IN MY LOCALITY THE COMPONENT OF THE CAMERA AT A SIMILAR COST, SO THAT IT WILL KEEP THEM AS A REFACTION

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/07/2019

    Thank you Item is received. Will be trying the replacement soon. From the outside it looks perfect and should fit the lens with out any issue hopefully

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/12/2017

    I ordered these to adapt lenses to Nikon glued (pu filling glue) to a m42 lens after I filed away unnecesary mount bits on the lens and adapter. These mounts have a tighter fit than m42 alu adapters. I wouldn't use these plastic ones for heavy large lenses though.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/10/2019

    Nice, repaired my lens myself which save me a ton of money. Don't see any difference compared to the original.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/04/2019

    etwas lange Lieferzeit, aber verständlich. habe erhalten was ich bestellt habe, alles gut.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/01/2019

    Para cuando se desgaste el aro de plástico, este recambio va perfecto para el objetivo (18-55, en mi caso)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/11/2018

    Il materiale mi ha sorpreso trattandosi di plastica invece che metallo, comunque sono accettabibi. Tutto OK.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY156.23
    • TRY616.48
    • TRY281.10
    • TRY112.81
    • TRY60.70
    • TRY264.78
    • TRY147.54
    • TRY86.75
    • TRY52.02
    • TRY321.22
    • TRY60.70
    • TRY1,042.00
    • TRY217.02
    • TRY416.84
    • TRY408.06
    • TRY408.06
    • TRY442.80
    • TRY130.17