Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (180) İnceleme
  • (30) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(180)
    • 5 Yıldız(170)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 03/03/2020

    Bought the 42mm model for use in 2019 vw vento (polo sedan) interior front reading lamp. Illuminates the interiors pretty bright. No flickering or residual current present when idle. Fits the front interior reading lamps, the rear reading lamps require 36mm c5w which i have ordered now to match the illumination and colour tone.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/03/2020

    These are my second pair of c5w for my vento, first I've bought 42mm ones which were a bit white compared to these 36mm pair which it's a tad bluish. I wish they had same colour throughout the range. Reached Tamilnadu India in 22 days from the date of shipping.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/10/2018

    J'ai remplacé les vieilles ampoules à filament de ma voiture par celles-ci. Avantages : ne chauffent presque pas, consomment trois fois moins en éclairant autant et sont moins chères.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/01/2017

    l ho solo provata per testare l'efficienza e non è male come luminosità, sono solo attaccati un po storti i singoli Led :) per il resto sembra abbastanza buona

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/11/2019

    heb ze besteld voor de boot, makelijk te plaatsen! geven mooi helder licht, zeer laag stroom verbruik en mooie uitstraaling!! passen in de orginele plafon lampen dat is wel mooi. plaats ze ook in de navigatie verlichting. werden snel geleverd 3 weken!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/05/2019

    36mm led. good product, I tried a set of lamps worked very well. relatively fast delivery. I'm waiting for a set of 42 mm

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/03/2019

    Very good interior lights. A good amount brighter than standard incandescent interior bulbs. These dont get as hot as lights that use the 5630 SMD LED.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/06/2020

    perfette per la tua auto e di colore intenso senza grossi consumi perfette +++++++

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/11/2019

    Great thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/01/2019

    encaixe perfeito e excelente luminosidade para o interior do veículo. recomendo a compra

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY74.96
    • TRY234.44
    • TRY93.72
    • TRY65.58
    • TRY93.72
    • TRY84.34
    • TRY112.48
    • TRY65.58
    • TRY140.63
    • TRY150.01
    • TRY44.00
    • TRY46.81
    • TRY31.80
    • TRY44.94
    • TRY150.01
    • TRY112.48
    • TRY318.88
    • TRY468.98