Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (16) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(16)
    • 5 Yıldız(13)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 15/12/2020

    táto vysielačke je preverená kvalita - lacná odolná a celkom ľahko ovládateľná - po naštudovaní videí z youtube. má funkcie ktoré nevyužijem. som pokojný z výrobkom. Nepáči sa mi nabíjačka - uprednostnil by som radšej nabíjanie cez powerbanku alebo sieťový adaptér - 5V this radio is a proven quality - cheap durable and quite easy to use - after watching videos from youtube. has features I won't use. I'm calm with the product. I don't like the charger - I would prefer charging via power bank or mains adapter - 5V

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2021

    The products have arrived. They work very well. I only had a problem with the adapter ... I attached pictures. The joining American is my place of residence is Hungary. :-(

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/02/2021

    It came without an adapter according to my country. Otherwise all good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/04/2020

    am primit produsul mai devreme de o luna in stare buna

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/02/2021

    Received within a week. Have been trying radio out on some ham repeaters and works well. I like the compact size. Programming can be tedious so have ordered a USB programming cable.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/01/2021

    Produto com qualidade e baixo custo. Chegou tudo como era esperado e dentro do prazo de entrega, as embalagens não sofreram danos alguns, recomendo o vendedor e a compra destes equipamentos, ainda não testei mas parece estar tudo em ordem !!!!...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/01/2021

    Kiválóan működik. Sértetlenül idért rövid szállítási idővel.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/01/2021

    Shipped as expected! Package was well cared! Just put the same frequency on both radios to test and it worked. Very good!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/05/2021

    All correct

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/04/2021

    merci Banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY190.96
    • TRY729.38
    • TRY199.65
    • TRY963.85
    • TRY486.22
    • TRY408.06
    • TRY425.43
    • TRY329.91
    • TRY408.06
    • TRY303.86
    • TRY138.86
    • TRY1,678.89
    • TRY190.96
    • TRY164.91
    • TRY460.17
    • TRY217.02
    • TRY303.86
    • TRY164.91