Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (44) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(44)
    • 5 Yıldız(40)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 31/12/2020

    Producto en buen estado, sin maltrato en el empaque. Entrega en menos de 1 mes hasta mi domicilio. Excelente recepcion

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/12/2020

    produto de ótima qualidade vale cada centavo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/02/2021

    This showed up with only one charge cable, the second box was missing the cable

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/01/2021

    It works great. In an open environment, it also pulls for miles

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/12/2020

    perfeito!tudo ok.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/07/2020

    Both UV-9R Plus HT's arrived in good condition. After charging and programming with a Baofeng cable, I tested the VHF and UHF frequencies over a distance of about a kilometer, in some cases with two or three story buildings blocking the line-of-sight. The signals were received loud and clear, with very little static. I tested TSQL and DTCS tones and codes to open receivers. They worked perfectly. Overall, I am very happy and will buy more units for my neighborhood watch teams. The units look rugged, not cheaply built. They appear to be "splash proof", not "water proof". How long they will last is not known, but if they perform for a year or more, I will be very satisfied.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/07/2020

    Received the two UV-9R radios remarkably quickly, less than 11 days. Both appear to be in good shape, EXCEPT one radio is missing the belt clip "button", a plastic piece that the belt clip slides on to. See attached photo of empty box and all content to verify missing item. Also note that the screws for the belt clip "buttons" are almost 3mm too long and have to be filed down. None of this takes away from the surprisingly high quality overall of the product. I will buy again and suggest others buy also.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/09/2020

    ótimo rádio, top, pega bem, vai muito longe, ultrapassa várias montanhas em questão de distância, impressionante!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/12/2020

    Great radio......I really like its performance thus far. It's not perfect but its sound quality and loudness are superior to the UV-5R which I've been using for many years. I disliked the volume knob shroud, which makes turning on the radio and adjusting the volume difficult, so I used my Dremel tool to cut it off.......much better now. Also, the belt clip is the Achilles heel of this fine radio along with its stubbornness in communicating with my PC. I modded the bracket and found a PC communication workaround by using copy/paste because image files will not directly upload to the radio.......driver issue, cable issue, chirp issue, who knows!!!! I'm on my 3rd cable and finally got it to upload after copying and pasting frequencies!!!! Additionally, Baofeng needs to do something about false advertising regarding wattage output....10w, 15w, 18w......c'mon!!! No radio is absolutely perfect but these shortcomings should have been addressed by Baofeng so the end-user wouldn't have to deal with these issues. Overall, after some frustration, I'm a happy camper!!!!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/11/2020

    Well, it doesn't really put out 10 watts according to my wattmeter, more like 6 watts, using a 50 ohm dummy load, but for the price, a good deal. I bought two at that price because my existing one was stolen, so for only a little difference, I now have one as a back up if the replacement gets stolen again. The best way to program is through CHIRP.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY374.57
    • TRY588.66
    • TRY71.27
    • TRY80.19
    • TRY98.04
    • TRY80.19
    • TRY342.10
    • TRY205.08
    • TRY347.81
    • TRY214.00
    • TRY312.12
    • TRY347.81
    • TRY169.40
    • TRY401.33
    • TRY160.48
    • TRY338.89
    • TRY294.28
    • TRY321.05