Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (220) İnceleme
  • (25) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(220)
    • 5 Yıldız(213)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 31/12/2020

    Both lights are packaged in same box with mounting screws. On/off switch or rear side is encased in rubber to protect it from rain. When mounted 2m height on wall, 200lm per light is enough to enlighten dark path under and on sides. Since these need direct sunlight to charge batteries be sure to mount them so solar panel on top is exposed to sun for most of day.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/01/2021

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 6 days.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/11/2020

    Gostei bastante, ainda não instalei mais testei e funcionou. Vai me servir muito na subida das escadas de casa.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/10/2021

    A quality product, suitable for backyard lighting around the house, i recommend with confidence. Thank you Banggood !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/08/2021

    Bem embalado, ótimos materiais, rápida entrega e a qualidade...as fotos falam por si!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/07/2021

    Product as description. Tested ok working as expected. Good quality Blitzwolf product. Very good product and recommend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/06/2021

    podem comprar sem medo e pequena mais ilumina muito bem gostei devo comprar mais colei com velcros e vou substituindo uma pela outra quando descarregar

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/09/2021

    Looks great, fast shopping. At night, the LED is lighning longer time, than daytime.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/06/2021

    another good Blitzwolf product highly recommended

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/11/2020

    Excelente produto. É bem claro e bem forte onlede ficou perfeito aonde eu coloquei. Quero mais 4 deles. Chegou super rápido.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY135.67
    • TRY105.51
    • TRY183.19
    • TRY163.70
    • TRY135.67
    • TRY127.91
    • TRY96.88
    • TRY124.91
    • TRY125.97
    • TRY1,163.63