Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (48) İnceleme
  • (14) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(48)
    • 5 Yıldız(45)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 27/09/2021

    Excellent batteries made by a good manufacturer with a good reputation. Very happy with this purchase. Longer delivery time than normal, and that is to be expected with Lipo batteries transported from CN to the UK. (this was not an option for a very long time, pleasantly surprised that I could order batteries from Banggood CN to the UK). Well packaged, with little risk of damage in transit. Thank you Banggood team.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/03/2022

    They are fantastic 300mah HV packs! I use them on my baby ape pro and it rips at 104ish grams auw it’s fantastic pack and does it’s job. great boxes with stickers a nice touch.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/02/2022

    espectaculares baterías, las tengo para un geprc thinking16 y van de vicio, se nota mucho la diferencia con las 2s , más potencia, más tiempo de vuelo, volando tranquilo 4/5 minutos

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2022

    Fast shipping to romania, quality products, very well packaged, I recommend buying with confidence from here on bangood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/04/2022

    Balík prišiel v poriadku. Batérie som zatiaľ neskúšal.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/04/2022

    Love them!! Very good and more power for your plane

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/11/2020

    colis bien reçu mais endommagé durant le transport il manque une batterie à l’ouverture du colis quelle solution me proposez-vous ?

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/02/2021

    The best 3s 300mah on the market in my opinion. Also 2 batteries shipped from Banggood is the best deal you will find at the time of this post anywhere.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/06/2020

    Ha llegado bien, todo correcto van perfecta

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/03/2021

    han tardado en llegar , buena presentación

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$97.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$146.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$118.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$24.99