Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (192) İnceleme
  • (28) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(192)
    • 5 Yıldız(176)
    • 4 Yıldız(14)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 08/08/2021

    The material feels strong and comfortable. Fit under the chin, around mouth and nose perfectly well. Ear straps are strong. The masks are breathable and thick. I have tried many masks and these are the best found. No air goes through the mask on the outside. I also wear these when I'm doing outdoor activities-work just to avoid breathing dust. Very happy with this purchase and I highly recommend it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/08/2021

    The material feels strong and comfortable. Fit under the chin, around mouth and nose perfectly well. Ear straps are strong. The masks are breathable and thick. I have tried many masks and these are the best found. No air goes through the mask to the outside. I also wear these when I'm doing outdoor activities-work just to avoid breathing dust.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/04/2021

    Выйграл в Slah. Безопасность посылки оставляет желать лутшего, до этого пришла линейка с сломанным углом, не упаковывать ни в какую защиту. В этот раз повезло диспенсер для мыла пришёл целый, но складывается ощущение что его пинал каждый кто держал его в руках. Маска хорошая, но лямки сразу же оторвались, как только я надел их. Товар рекомендую.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/05/2021

    These are GREAT. They were packed well. A BOX for 2 mask it a bit of a over kill. I got these free as a prize and in these time they are needed. Thanks BangGood you did Good!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/04/2021

    El envío tardó un poco en llegar, pero no demasiado. La caja estaba aplastada, deberían haber tenido más precaución. En principio las mascarillas no parecen tener daños.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/04/2021

    benfatte e conformi alla descrizione. buone

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/05/2021

    As expected.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/08/2021

    Отличная маска. Нет раздражающего запаха. Быстрая доставка.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/07/2021

    Мягкая резинка, клапан. Впечатление положительное

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/05/2021

    These masks seem really good and I recommend them!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY140.31
    • TRY134.61
    • TRY26.24
    • TRY52.56
    • TRY491.31
    • TRY43.79
    • TRY342.13
    • TRY157.86
    • TRY58.44
    • TRY210.51
    • TRY113.99
    • TRY131.54
    • TRY140.31
    • TRY166.64
    • TRY140.31
    • TRY61.34
    • TRY1,140.65
    • TRY64.85