Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (17) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(17)
    • 5 Yıldız(16)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/05/2018

    The 2 modules come completely assembled. I have opened them and carry everything. The battery, the antennas, 2 usb cables ... I was surprised by the range, as expected. Several kilometers. I do not understand that the batteries are always connected, without a switch, the device works until the battery runs out. You charge them and lasts a little while. They work right out of the box after charging the batteries a little bit. To use them seriously, use the Lora.h library from https://github.com/sandeepmistry/arduino-LoRa and the code from the following link: https://hackaday.io/project/27791-esp32-lora-oled-module. Also the examples from the Lora library.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/01/2020

    I'm so very glad to own these. They came exactly as described and work great. I only wish I had more money for treats like this. Keep up the good work banggood and TTGO.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/04/2018

    Received the package. It comes in a carton box. Put on the antenna's. Powered on both deviced on USB power supply. One is preprogrammed to send packages. The other is preprogrammed to receive packages. When I unplugged the power on the sender, it kept sending. Ditto for receiver: on unplug it kept on receiving. I cannot yet say much about how long the batteries will last. So far it looks OK.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/06/2018

    Bonjour, Contrairement au message précédent, les 6 pièces fonctionnent correctement. Par contre, les câbles USB sont bien défectueux, la prise est trop courte pour 4 d'entre eux comme indiqué sur la photo du message précédent. Merci de m'envoyer 4 câbles USB corrects.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/07/2018

    Los aparatos vienen en modo demo, uno envía y el otro recive de forma constante para comprobar el funcionamiento tras conectarles los cables USB. Buena comprar para empezar a experimentar y aprender un poco de este protocolo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/12/2020

    ordered on December 12th. on December 21th. delivered very fast delivery. Everything ok, great

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/03/2019

    The product is as described. They work right out of the box. Used them to test LoRa for range. Got around 3KM on a clear line of sight.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/12/2020

    gebau wie bestellt. Haben Akku mit drinnen. Lieferung in 1,5 Wochen.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/05/2020

    Good working device. Only tested with sample application.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/04/2020

    Very good for my gate project

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$19.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$42.46
    • US$29.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$49.25
    • US$13.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$43.27