Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (178) İnceleme
  • (22) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(178)
    • 5 Yıldız(166)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 10/01/2021

    Using the settings for a v1 board, works great for Meshtastic device.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/03/2019

    Трекинг отслеживается только через Китайский сайт, ссылку получил, запросив через приложение Banggood. Внутри Москвы доставка через CDEK до ближайшего отделения самовывозом. Качество сборки нормальное. Проверять буду позже.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/05/2018

    Two boards with the SX1278. 900 MHz equipment. You can make a station to take measurements with a few kilometers of range. Two kilometers in the city and 3 or 4 in the countryside. The OLED display, ESP32 and Lipo charger integrated in the same board.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/05/2019

    Ordered from EU warehouse and arrived promptly. OLED mounted on was one piece was not aligned straight but not a major issue as I am using for test purposes. You will need to do some web searching to find the Arduino library dependencies. It would be useful for the manufacturer to add a link to Github repo with the sample code.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/10/2019

    Very nice modules, but I haven't checked them yet

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/08/2019

    product delivered on time.good packaging.lora module work perfectly.testing range upto 0.7 km without line of sight.its might be range upto 1km in open area.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/05/2019

    Por desgracia las pantallas llegaron dañadas, me contacté con servicio al cliente y ya enviaron dispositivos nuevos, esperando a qué lleguen

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/03/2019

    Great development boards, the integrated display is a huge benefit, if you do not want to solder. You get everything you need to use it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • osaVIP1
    BA
    13/02/2019

    Very good price for this pair. It works good, as you can see on the pictures.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/07/2019

    The boards arrived in a time of around 2 and a half weeks, I had a problem with the delivery system from my country, overall the boards seem right and the frequency is of course 915MHz.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY63.02
    • TRY44.99
    • TRY382.80
    • TRY90.07
    • TRY189.24
    • TRY54.00
    • TRY35.97
    • TRY117.11
    • TRY35.97
    • TRY99.08
    • TRY81.05
    • TRY35.97
    • TRY72.03
    • TRY35.97
    • TRY63.02
    • TRY35.97
    • TRY81.05
    • TRY162.19