Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (49) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(49)
    • 5 Yıldız(39)
    • 4 Yıldız(9)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/08/2021

    barang sudah saya terima dan terima kasih

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/03/2021

    Good product for the price, sound is clear, not yet tested the range. it uses four A3 batteries each and has no charger. so far so good, thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/09/2020

    災害対策用と、ツーリング用、子どもの迷子防止用に2セット買いました。さっそく散歩がてらにテストしてみました。鉄筋コンクリートの家の中にいる子どもと通信しながら歩いてましたが、直線距離で1.5kmぐらい先のコンビニ内でも普通に通信できました。その間には鉄筋コンクリートのマンションがいくつもありますが、めちゃくちゃクリアに会話できました。ただ、3.5mmジャック、いわゆる普通のイヤホンやヘッドホンではなく、2.5mmジャック?という一回り細いヘッドセットしか挿せません。コンビニの中で子どもの声が響いてたのはちょっと恥ずかしかったので、そういう使い方をするならヘッドセットも購入したほうが良いと思います。僕もさっそく購入しました。

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/09/2020

    good voice quality, and build quality, but not test the range yet, should be pretty good. but it doesn't come with the charger, so what's the point of choosing us or eu plug when buying? but overall it is good purchase.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/10/2020

    Ich habe heute die Funkgeräte erhalten. Generell machen sie einen guten Eindruck und auch die Sprachqualität ist in Ordnung. Laut Feature-Liste soll ein Ladegerät zum Lieferumfang gehören: "3. The charger comes with an AC wall-wart Type A plug and works in 110v-240v, it takes about 2.5 hours to fully charge; battery life is determined by transmit time; it lasts around 5 to 96 hours." oder zu deutsch: "3. Das Ladegerät wird mit einem Wechselstrom-Wandstecker vom Typ A geliefert und arbeitet mit 110 V-240 V. Die vollständige Aufladung dauert etwa 2,5 Stunden; die Batterielebensdauer wird durch die Sendezeit bestimmt; sie beträgt etwa 5 bis 96 Stunden." Leider liegt der Lieferung KEIN Ladegerät bei. Weiterhin gehört die angegebene Sendereichweite in das Reich der Fabeln und Märchen. Bei einem Reichweite-Test fielen die Geräte kläglich durch. Die Reichweite betrug lediglich ca. 400m, wobei nur eine Glasscheibe zu durchdringen war. Also ist die erreichbare Reichweite weit, weit weg von: "5. Range is very dependant on terrain: up to 8 miles with no obstructions, less in congested area." oder deutsch: "5. Die Reichweite hängt stark vom Gelände ab: Bis zu 13 km ohne Hindernisse, weniger im überlasteten Bereich." Die Geräte kosten zwar nur 20 Euro und da kann man nicht viel erwarten. Aber wenn bestimmte Eigenschaften versprochen werden, dann sollten die Geräte dies auch einhalten. Das finde ich etwas unseriös.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/06/2021

    Received mine today after a 2 weeks waiting period. Package well received. Tested the products & both work 100%. I also tested it on a 1km range so far & I could clearly hear. Great product, I'll highly recommend it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/05/2021

    I'm impressed with these little walkie talkies. I gave one to my nephew. he lives about a mile away but decent amount of trees and we can hear eachother from our houses. definitely worth the money.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/03/2021

    Good packaging and works good my son is loving it and I received the order in just 10 working days in South Africa. Good job seller thanks and iam happy with my order

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2021

    Seem to be good, not tested yet it is for a gift (kid) When i was a kid they where 4 time big as this one... and transmit not more than corner of the street. so now kid's hand fit...and 8Km...can't be better nice look also...perfect!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/03/2021

    Funciona muito bem, só não testei se é à prova d'água mesmo. Recomendo, mas poderia ser a bateria e não a pilhas.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY319.93
    • TRY455.70
    • TRY572.07
    • TRY397.51
    • TRY300.53
    • TRY387.81
    • TRY242.35
    • TRY242.35
    • TRY727.23
    • TRY358.72
    • TRY339.32
    • TRY446.00
    • TRY872.70
    • TRY242.35
    • TRY446.00
    • TRY213.25
    • TRY349.02
    • TRY2,036.42