Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (25) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(25)
    • 5 Yıldız(22)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 07/07/2021

    esta buena la calidad 💯🤩

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/12/2020

    Me llegaron bastante rápido , la goma parece buena y es bastante blanda ,lo único qué e no me gustó mucho es la parte interior del neumático, porque alguno tenía un bulto, debe de ser que colocaron mal la espuma de dentro

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/11/2020

    Pneus de rechange pour ma voiture, commande reçue rapidement.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/03/2021

    i received the tires. i think its not for a 1/16th scale car.. maybe they send me the wrong ones. the hex is 8mm, but the tires are looking very big.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/11/2021

    great grip. fits well. put together well. glued perfect. foam is in place with no uneven spots

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/06/2021

    Sehr gute Räder, passen perfekt, Qualität ist dem Preis angemessen, recht flotter Versand.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/02/2021

    fast delivery, within two weeks. wheels are good feels solid. bought for project. hub is 8mm hex. will be good i think when i get some 8mm hex hubs.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/02/2021

    Good product- Make sure you install them on the correct scale. expecting these to hold up on a nitro Revo is silly.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/02/2021

    Good quality of plastics and rubber, one of the tyres has a hard point, but should be fine to use

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/11/2021

    super pour mini losi b

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.49
    • US$32.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$23.79
    • US$24.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$7.99