Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (316) İnceleme
  • (36) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(316)
    • 5 Yıldız(297)
    • 4 Yıldız(19)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 10/04/2022

    Boa Bateria, recomendo!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/12/2021

    Sehr gute Akkus

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/09/2021

    ottimo prodotto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/11/2019

    The batteries could have been packaged a bit better, the box they arrived in took a beating. The batteries look ok and have charged without issue. I can't comment on run time as I haven't used them in my car's yet.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/10/2019

    אחלה סוללות, משתמש להסיע רכב jlb שנרכש גם מכאן. זמן טעינה של שעה וחצי על 4.5 אמפר בערך, אם אני זוכר נכון

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/04/2019

    really good battery! I have a couple pairs and they haven't puffed. Very powerfull and reliable.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/04/2021

    umm.. la primera vez que las pedí. pararon el envio por qué no se tenia stock.y perdí dinero en la trans. de PayPal. esta segunda vez. las pedí.y elegí almacén republica checa. y perfecto. tal solo una semana. el envío anterior fue almacen España con entrega en la misma semana. y no pudo ser. el producto ok.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/10/2020

    Ordered 4 batteries on the 24th of October at 10:00pm. Received order on 30th at 3:00pm. Fast shipping. Batteries arrived individually boxed with bubble wrap. Boxes were shipped inside a plastic envelope. Three of the four batteries display some minor deformation at the bottom, however the boxes displayed not visible damage. Each battery and cell tested for voltage. See picture below. I will charge and discharge one cycle before performing a capacity test at 1C. Results to follow.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/03/2020

    Пришел первый аккумулятор - с ним все нормально. Второй аккум пришел почти 2 недели спустя и вот с ним полные проблемы, з/у его отказывается видеть, также датчики напряжения показывают в критическом состоянии 3 банки из 4, причем одна из них полностью умерла. В итоге аккум не рабочий. Администраторы надоели, куча вопросов, а ответственности "0". https://youtu.be/gTla3t_NBng

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/01/2020

    Batteries are amazing! I run them in my Xmaxx for nearly one month now, no issues whatsoever and around 20-30 minutes of runtime. Great value for money!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$24.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$118.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$31.99