Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

3.5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (8) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(8)
    • 5 Yıldız(2)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-06-05 09:03:07

    yet to fix, quality wise good product

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    MUY MALA CALIDAD

    2018-06-07 06:09:11

    CALIDAD MUY MALA Y PELIGROSA CONDUCCION MOTOCICLETA . '' DIAMETRO INTERIOR PARA FIJAR MANILLAR TOTALMENTE MAL '' MUY MAL''. NO SE AJUSTA AL MANILLAR DE LA MOTOCICLETA '' NO ESTA FABRICADO REDONDO PARA APRIETE DE LA PIEZA MUY PELIGROSO. PEDIDODO MEDIDA CORRECTA ''22 m.m'' USTED A ENVIADO 265m.m -----28m.m.--------NO ESTA CIRCULO MAL MUY MAL. NO RECOMENDADO

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Risers Solidos

    2017-08-03 16:05:15

    Estos Risers son conversores de 7/8 (22mm) a 9/8 (28mm), el material parece solido, la presentación no es plateada es cromada y tiene detalles esteticos de fabricación que no afectan en nada su función.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Size is not as it ia on picteres

    2016-02-04 17:03:48

    Wrong descriptiom. There is no 65 mm from the base till the center of handle. 30 mm there is. I needed 65mm.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Bad Bad

    2015-06-12 15:09:56

    Well this is the last time that i will be buying anything from banggood these riser are no good for my bike the riser are to big and they got alot of dents and scratches

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Universal raiser clamps

    2015-05-19 03:22:47

    Actually they are not raiser clamps they are adaptors from 22mm handelbar (at the bottom ) to the 28mm handelbar ( top hole). there are some scratches on them but not to many. There is no logo on product as on the picturesin description. I intended to use this product as a raiser from 28mm base to 28mm handelbar. I can't use it that way because bottom holes do not fit.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Very bad quality

    2015-05-05 05:59:13

    horrible quality to many scarfs and dents no way to sell them. I think that someone sells them cheap instead of throw them away because they dont pass the quality control. I just lost my money on this item.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    solid and pretty well made.

    2015-04-27 07:18:48

    These seem like a well made unit. However, the sizes need to be rechecked as the listing is NOT correct! . My bars are 7/8 and the holes on the bar risers are waaaay too big. Therefore I cannot use them. I tried installing a rubber shim to make the handlebar thicker but I found that made the bars a little unstable (some flex). essentially can't use these at all.

    Yorumlar
  1  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap