Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.89 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (19) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(19)
    • 5 Yıldız(17)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • Valdeir
    BR
    2019-07-08 13:04:43

    Today I received my order. The led strips are well packaged and received in just 16 business day. So, now I need to install to test the strips led. Just test the operation to give it 5 stars!

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-01-19 01:14:48

    Le prix est très raisonnable mais pas si blanc chaud que ça. Plutôt blanc froid comme vous pouvez le constater

    Yorumlar
  • Mery68
    IT
    2020-01-06 07:37:56

    Bellissime ne comprerò altre

    Yorumlar
  • Rob
    NL
    2019-11-22 18:50:56

    Works fine, wires are stripped for direct use.

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-01-17 16:22:26

    un bon rapport qualite prix commandé avec un transformateur 12v sur banggood aussi pour une installation cuisine. en place depuis 1 mois, tout fonctionne.

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-02-06 21:01:02

    A lovely warm glow from these strips.Can be cut into smaller lengths consisting of 3 leds for small spots while still on 12v. Great value again

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-06-17 05:58:57

    Perfect for my needs. I wanted a good adhesive strip to light the back of a HiFi cabinet, and this does the treat. Colour is a nice warm white.

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-03-02 16:26:42

    two LED are out of operation and the colour has slight variations. Please see attached Pics.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2015-12-10 16:25:41

    Absolut OK! For that Price, I orderd another pack. They still on 12 hours a day, make a good job.

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-12-04 02:14:54

    Bon produit, prix intéressant bien emballé et expédié dans les temps indiqués. 2ème commande vu la qualité

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY48.43
    • TRY144.58
    • TRY33.88
    • TRY210.15
    • TRY80.78
    • TRY64.61
    • TRY105.04
    • TRY32.26
    • TRY113.12
    • TRY50.78
    • TRY24.18
    • TRY47.63
    • TRY35.25
    • TRY161.64
    • TRY24.18
    • TRY88.86
    • TRY27.01
    • TRY48.76