Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.95 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (22) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(22)
    • 5 Yıldız(21)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/02/2017

    Соответствует описанию. Бутыль очень удобный. Спасибо продавцу за быструю отправку. А вот почте россии минус!!! Доставка по России составила около 20 дней

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/08/2016

    It is what i was looking for Great price No leak The material feels and looks durable

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/05/2021

    Quality of item was great. Quality of the wrapping was good. Fantastic delivery. i highly recommend buying this product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/06/2019

    Il prodotto è arrivato dopo quasi 3 mesi dall'ordine, ordine dell 8/04/2019 arrivo 28/06/2019, mi sembra un pò esagerato, confezione in una busta di plastica nera, il prodotto un pò bollato ma non perde, non sono stati altezza, speriamo nella prossima. By Max

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/07/2016

    the first one is in perfekt shape. and it works very well and is goodlooking. my second order of three more bottles arrived yesterday. two bottles are good and the third one is broken. there is a leak at the downside bottom. the packaging was not broken.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/06/2017

    I like the bottle. Everybody in my jym amused with that )

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/03/2017

    Good quality bottles for work this is my second bottle holds over 2 litres.. Banggood is the only place to buy from and cheapest price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/08/2016

    Use this to store cold water or water with flavour in the fridge. Nice to always have cold drink at hand.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/07/2020

    great

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/06/2020

    👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY165.38
    • TRY278.59
    • TRY146.31
    • TRY139.25
    • TRY104.42
    • TRY87.00
    • TRY278.68
    • TRY200.21
    • TRY130.54
    • TRY287.39
    • TRY557.27
    • TRY43.46
    • TRY121.83
    • TRY38.49
    • TRY76.55
    • TRY130.54
    • TRY60.87
    • TRY130.54