Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (139) İnceleme
  • (33) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(139)
    • 5 Yıldız(122)
    • 4 Yıldız(12)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 14/01/2021

    Répondant au doux nom de portable DAB, cette radio dispose d'un tuner FM/DAB/DAB+ (radio numérique terrestre) avec un haut-parleur de quelques W et d'un écran TFT couleurs. De petite taille, bonne surprise, il est possible de la configurer dans la langue de molière ainsi qu'une horloge intégrée. Réception moyenne en FM en zone rurale, la DAB+ est prévue pour l'été 2021 dans ma région... Bref, une radio dernier cri à prix contenu (30 euros lors de mon achat). Réception en 15 jours depuis la Chine. A noter, la radio est alimentée via un accu intégré qui se recharge via le câble usb fourni.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/12/2020

    Unexpectedly good product. Sound quality is good, sensitive enough to get the signal and the information (can update the clock from the RDS). DAB works really nice - fetches info and art of the station. Have not tried the bluetooth functions. Nice to have clock function as well. I got a bit concerned with the batteries but it seems that after charge it gets two bars after 10-15 minutes on radio on 50% volume... Looks similar on the pictures shared by other.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/03/2021

    Sensibilità non al top, ma comunque una radio DAB+ a portata di mano. Dovrebbe costare € 19,90! Dimensioni compatte, ha molte lingue, compreso italiano e pare tradotto bene! Manca buco per laccio

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/02/2022

    ok!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/12/2020

    Best by far: just received this beaut - it’s powerfully receptive and has very clear audio. I can get all the DAB stations that are usually a struggle with other expensive (larger) radios.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/03/2022

    Bin mit diesen kleinen Analogen und digitalen Radio zufrieden aber nur ist das man ganz die Antenne immer heraus ziehen muss , um ständig einen anständigen und verlustfreien Empfang im FM und DAB haben möchte

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/03/2021

    Surprisingly good sound quality from this tiny radio (it's small enough for the package to drop through my letter box). This is the second one I bought, this time as a gift. It uses the latest technology to get good reception including the newer DAB+ channels and FM. Delivery was quite quick to UK and I did not have to pay any duty or VAT. Some of the controls are a little bit quirky, like having to long-press a button twice to completely switch off, but that's a very minor issue.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • bobVIP5
    AU
    01/03/2021

    This thing is sweet for the money , see it on top of the Banggoood stereo Bluetooth amp with a line in from the headphone jack pumping out Stereo ! Happy as..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/02/2022

    I received the ordered 2.4 "portable DAB / DAB + digital FM radio in excellent condition. I am enthusiastic about the design and size and excellent performance especially on FM, Bluetooth I am a little less satisfied with the sensitivity of the DAB area as there are strong enough signals in my area The radio registers 21 stations, but there is no playback until I am in the open. The included battery does not charge to the top and even if the radio is turned off, the battery is completely discharged within 4 hours. Despite these problems, I am very satisfied with the radio.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/12/2021

    Very nice product, really portable and very loud. Πολύ καλό ιδανικό για ένα ραδιοφωνακι πχ για σκάφος τροχόσπιτο κτλ. Προσωπικά το αγόρασα για να έχω ράδιο χωρίς internet. Πραγματικά εντυπωσιακό για την τιμή του.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$16.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$57.09
    • US$103.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$19.99