Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (462) İnceleme
  • (41) Görüntü
  • (5) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(462)
    • 5 Yıldız(430)
    • 4 Yıldız(17)
    • 3 Yıldız(6)
    • 2 Yıldız(4)
    • 1 Yıldız(5)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/11/2020

    I ordered two pieces. Both items arrived in a simple envelope without foam or bubbles, together in a plastic bag. That's very bad packaging for such fragile items. Components of one receiver were crushed and penetrated thu the envelope during transport.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/11/2020

    The receiver is good and works. But: It wouldn't hurt to put some bubble-wrap around it for the transport. A capacitor and a transistor grinded their way through the packaging material ( see photo ). Fortunately those two components weren't damaged by this torture.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • gozVIP4
    CA
    03/12/2020

    petit récepteur pas plus gros qu un 5 cent pour micro avion je l ai installé sur un beechcraft mini de chez banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/01/2021

    top quality product..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/12/2020

    well packed. thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/09/2019

    This tinny rc work just dsm2 any tx.I use spektrum but step one plug battery, 2step blink rarely wait few seconds come blinking speed, 3 step open your tx in bind mid after that in 2 sec leds red becomes solid and voile means done can put for any toys plane or heli all connectors is 3pins i wiil lock on rc group forum what is any contact have for aileron ,rudder etc.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/09/2020

    Works great I broke wire off beceause it wasnt secured first install I fixed it and am pleased with it binds with radiomaster TX16S and has salvaged a fun little slope fairy... Whippet old reciver burnt out!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/04/2020

    Ça y est ! Je l'ai reçu malgré la période de confinement. faites attention à la taille des prises, très important. Si vous achetez des servos pour se brancher dessus vérifier bien la dimension des connecteurs.

    Yorumlar (7)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/05/2020

    Thanks to the feedback reviews I figured out how to bind to a Spektrum DSM2 DX8 Tx - ignore these instructions to use a bind plug - just attach a 1s battery & when the red Rx binding light changes from fast to slow - power up your Tx with bind button depressed on Tx - once bound you can fire up the Rx easily after switching on the Tx. I used a brushed motor as supplied in the Black Flyer V2 kit - you solder to the spare connectors from the the built in esc. You need to set Tx max low trim on the throttle & the motor response is good with satisfactory throttle range & power - I used BG 1g servos that plug in easily. Impressive Rx at great price - looking forward to fligh test soon - recommended ! 😊

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/04/2018

    I use it with my DIY Whitehead. Integrated 2AESC works good with full Lipo on two paralell 720 brushed motors. But low voltage do not work in the way I hoped. At low voltage motors do not stop and the aileron servo begin to spin in various directions. So short flights 3- 4 minutes with a HV 3,V 230mah Lipo are fun enough.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY123.41
    • TRY104.41
    • TRY142.41
    • TRY189.91
    • TRY237.41
    • TRY104.41
    • TRY161.41
    • TRY541.43
    • TRY436.92
    • TRY161.41
    • TRY132.91
    • TRY1,994.98
    • TRY674.43
    • TRY208.91
    • TRY189.91
    • TRY275.42
    • TRY1,709.97
    • TRY322.92