Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.86 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (384) İnceleme
  • (32) Görüntü
  • (6) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(383)
    • 5 Yıldız(370)
    • 4 Yıldız(12)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-19 04:57:12

    This tinny rc work just dsm2 any tx.I use spektrum but step one plug battery, 2step blink rarely wait few seconds come blinking speed, 3 step open your tx in bind mid after that in 2 sec leds red becomes solid and voile means done can put for any toys plane or heli all connectors is 3pins i wiil lock on rc group forum what is any contact have for aileron ,rudder etc.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-16 13:27:33

    Ça y est ! Je l'ai reçu malgré la période de confinement. faites attention à la taille des prises, très important. Si vous achetez des servos pour se brancher dessus vérifier bien la dimension des connecteurs.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-24 13:31:10

    Thanks to the feedback reviews I figured out how to bind to a Spektrum DSM2 DX8 Tx - ignore these instructions to use a bind plug - just attach a 1s battery & when the red Rx binding light changes from fast to slow - power up your Tx with bind button depressed on Tx - once bound you can fire up the Rx easily after switching on the Tx. I used a brushed motor as supplied in the Black Flyer V2 kit - you solder to the spare connectors from the the built in esc. You need to set Tx max low trim on

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-07 04:52:55

    The microreceiver is used with matching servos and a gear motor (allfrom Banggood ) in a 40cm wingspan foamy made after a German BV137 warplane. It has a total weight of 30.5g incl. a 180mAh battery. It is my favorite indoor plane.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-19 15:40:28

    attention les connecteurs femelle sur le récepteur ne sont pas compatible avec les servos. c’est du JST SH 1mm le SH fait la différence visiblement.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-06 15:45:36

    very tiny and light DSMX receiver for a toys plane

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-13 10:23:45

    No Flysky reseiver in package

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-30 17:38:01

    so small i am wondering how you guys make them

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Receiver O.K

    2018-04-09 05:59:06

    I use it with my DIY Whitehead. Integrated 2AESC works good with full Lipo on two paralell 720 brushed motors. But low voltage do not work in the way I hoped. At low voltage motors do not stop and the aileron servo begin to spin in various directions. So short flights 3- 4 minutes with a HV 3,V 230mah Lipo are fun enough.

    Yorumlar (2)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-06-10 15:24:53

    I'm flying this micro receiver in a little plane made from 3mm sheet foam from discarded supermarket meat trays (styrofoam). The receiver binds easily with my Spektrum module/ Futaba radio. Motive power is a 8.5mm x 20mm coreless motor (Chaoli from BG) turning a 45mm propeller. 180ma LiPo provides several minutes of high speed fun outdoors in moderate conditions. The built-in 2A speed controller seems to have no problem with this combination even when running full throttle for almost the entire flight.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 39  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap