Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (155) İnceleme
  • (19) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(155)
    • 5 Yıldız(144)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(4)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 17/02/2017

    Отличный пульт для EKEN H8R H9R. Фото/видео. Жаль нет в комплекте ремешка на руку. Пульт имеет влагозащиту(под задней крышкой есть силиконовая прокладка). Питание от батарейки CR 2032.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • Yogesh
    IN
    09/05/2018

    shifted fastly the quality of the product is very nice and the food need rubber interface button to click and it Get Connected automatically when you're on your camera and the connectivity of the range is also good and smooth you can manage to shoot videos and click images Switch between the video and the picture is also very nice in the functions of seconds packing of the material is also very nice and no damage what happened when its shifted from the shipment location to my delivery location

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/01/2017

    Дуже якісна і потрібна річ. Тепер моєю Eken H9 буде зручніше керувати. Працює належним чином. Працює на тих робочих версіях камер, де передбачено використання пульта дистанційного керування (новий випуск камер Eken H9). Відстань керування до 30м в радіусі без перешкод.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/06/2017

    I bought a remote for the camera ЕКЕN H8 On the display of my camera was the inscription Remote Remote works fine! I advise everyone!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/08/2017

    Пульт дистанційного керування для екш-камери це: економія часу, економія місця на карті пам'яті, зручність миттєвої зйомки фото і відео на відстані. Підходить лише для камер Eken H9R з функцією дистанційного керування (Eken H9 не підтримує дистанційне керування). Рекомендую цей товар. Рекомендую крамницю. Щиро дякую.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/01/2019

    With a range in excess of 30 feet this remote is very handy will take photos or videos without having to access the camera. Camera shake is therefore avoided. Supplied with wrist strap or could be worn as a "dog tag" with a suitable string. Recommended.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/07/2019

    its not waterproof be careful the strange is when i open and clean all inside even same battery works again

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/05/2020

    oggetto arrivato prima di altri ordini effettuati molto tempo prima

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/02/2018

    Very useful. It works perfectly.!! I recommend it. You need it.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/03/2019

    ok!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,014.63
    • TRY281.07
    • TRY268.85
    • TRY403.46
    • TRY476.69
    • TRY195.49
    • TRY329.98
    • TRY183.27
    • TRY128.37
    • TRY65.90
    • TRY97.69
    • TRY207.72
    • TRY97.69
    • TRY158.81
    • TRY171.04
    • TRY122.14
    • TRY115.41
    • TRY635.63