Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (309) İnceleme
  • (47) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(309)
    • 5 Yıldız(296)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 27/09/2021

    The 2.8 inch TFT LCD Display was received U.S.A (East coast) 20 days after I placed the order. I am pleased with the fast processing of my order and the excellent delivery time. The display was exactly as described in the Banggood web site ad. This is second display I ordered as the first was damaged in shipping and did not work correctly. Banggood customer service promptly took care of this problem so I order the second unit. I tested the display and everything worked good. The only thing negative I can report is that the packaging for shipment to USA was absolutely terrible!!! There was no protection for the contact pins, no protection for the glass display. It was simply placed in a thin, plastic bag. I was surprised that it was not damaged during shipment. Banggood shipping department needs to do better! Otherwise, I am happy with my purchase.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/10/2021

    The second delivery was lucky, although the packaging left much to be desired and this time ... I don't understand why no more attention is paid to the packaging of glass products! The displays work well.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/10/2021

    Display and touch screen works very well with Stm32duino and a F411 Black Pill. A touch stylus/pen is included

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/09/2021

    dorazil v pořádku, vypadá skvěle.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/09/2021

    Works great after testing.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/03/2021

    De acordo com o anúncio

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/06/2018

    the vedo of "educ8s.tv" is WRONG He says the display is slow only because he use the libreries wrong 1)if you use the SPI-software: Adafruit_ILI9341(TFT_CS,TFT_DC,TFT_MOSI,TFT_CLK,TFT_RST,TFT_MISO) the disply will be slow 2)if you use the "Hardware SPI" the display will be very fast To do this you can use the constructor: Adafruit_ILI9341(TFT_CS,TFT_DC) and connect TFT_RST to 3.3v alternatively you can use the constructor: Adafruit_ILI9341(TFT_CS,TFT_DC,TFT_RST) and #define TFT_RST 8

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/05/2020

    Good product. Note: if you use 3.3V supply and 3.3V logic level it works fine, but if both of the supply voltage and the logic level is 5V it will not work. So if you want to use it with a 5V system, the logic levels must be reduced down to about 3V. I think this part should be included in the description page because the current description is misleading.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/08/2020

    Product as description. Tested ok working as expected. Tested the touchscreen and is very accurate after fine tuning of parameters. Need to use the proper library which is easy to find on github. Good product. Recommend.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/08/2019

    Great LCD for that price. I have connected the LCD as well as the SD and Touch circuits to an Arduino UNO. All is working fine. You can also read BMP files directly from the SD to the LCD! I had to use these libraries in the sketch.ino to make it work: "SPI.h","Adafruit_GFX.h","Adafruit_ILI9341.h",,,, I used the 3 parameter constructor for better performance: Adafruit_ILI9341 tft = Adafruit_ILI9341(TFT_CHIP_SELECT_PIN, TFT_DATA_COMMAND_SELECT, TFT_RESET); Beware that most LCD and Touch lines require 3.3V to work. So either use resistor dividers (I used 4k7 and 10k) or use 5V <-> 3.3V TTL Bi-directional Logic Level Converters chips. The 4 SD pins must be connected directly to the UNO. (The screen looks better in real life than on the photo)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.89
    • US$6.99
    • US$8.90
    • US$24.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$47.22
    • US$5.99