Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.88 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (81) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(430)
    • 5 Yıldız(371)
    • 4 Yıldız(36)
    • 3 Yıldız(13)
    • 2 Yıldız(4)
    • 1 Yıldız(6)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    klein und hell

    2018-10-19 11:35:14

    Die LED Fahrrad Lampen sind sehr klein und leuchten angenehm hell. Diese lassen sich sehr einfach befestigen und halten sehr gut. Die Modelle lässt sich einfach austauschen.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Отличный гаджет для велосипеда.

    2017-08-31 11:51:10

    Очень качественные в изготовлении. Батарейки в комплекте , что очень радует.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-10 10:52:16

    That things are good. Working fine. Battery life is unknown at this moment for me, but the power of light is good.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-16 05:21:57

    It is cheaply made. I had to take it apart and bend the pins so the battery would make contract. For the price though it is great

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-01 14:51:36

    easy to use, reasonably priced

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-27 15:20:05

    I like these little guys. so handy.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Хорошие фонарики

    2015-04-29 03:04:43

    Стильные фонарики, 3 режима, без запаха! Один минус, сверху силикон не приклеен к самому фонарику и когда натягиваешь то верхняя часть отодвигается назад и получается небольшое отверстие куда может попасть грязь но если не сильно натягивать, то всё ок.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Not so sure?????

    2017-07-09 16:18:37

    I have ordered these before and the first batch was great, worked 100%. The second batch I ordered did not work and am still waiting for my money back. The third lot has one that works well and the other seems to work 90% of the time and then decides to switch off every now and then. I think I will be looking for something different next time.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Super little, flashing led for the lowest price.

    2015-07-06 10:21:34

    I'm verry happy with the quality of this. It's perfectly acceptable for this price. The rubber material, grabs the dust easily, but I do not care about this. It has 3 modes fast and slower flickering + normal. I don't know how long the battery works, I use mine for 6-7 hours now. The only update I recommend, is to make some kind of tape on the top part of the led, because if you go out in pitch black, the led will be disturbing to your eyes too. I made a photo about my mode, hope it will helps.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    buenas luces,

    2016-04-22 05:27:59

    luz blanca muy potente, aunque lo compre pensando que seria una luz roja y otra blanca( delantera y trasera) pero bueno el producto en si esta perfecto.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap