Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (543) İnceleme
  • (41) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(543)
    • 5 Yıldız(531)
    • 4 Yıldız(11)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 05/02/2021

    great product seller comes with extra set screws & Allen key

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/08/2021

    super product my home my perfect delivery no damage

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/05/2021

    all good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/02/2020

    il prodotto mancava completamente, trovando solo il sacchetto vuoto del articolo in questione, perché bangood imballa la merce in un modo particolarmente odioso,e molto trascurato la merce non e completa!?

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/07/2018

    Made of brass as it seems and is much stronger than copper. If the holes don't match your requirement you can easily enlarge them with a drill. So I recommend buying a size smaller than what is required. Small size yet very strong product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/05/2018

    j'ai utilisé ces accouplements pour adapter et modifier le train avant du hg p402. j'ai ainsi augmenter son rayon de braquage. https://youtu.be/l9a98c4Gj6s

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • wilVIP5
    MX
    02/06/2019

    he recibido este pedido, pero llego un articulo dañado porque no lo empacaron con proteccion el articulo dañado es zd racing 9116 08427. tengan en cuenta para los siguientes envíos. es decepcionante recibir un articulo dañado, entiendo que las paqueterias son muy descuidados pero por eso el cendedor debe empacar bien sunproducto.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/08/2019

    exelente producto cumple con lo que ofrece , incluye 5 pernos y una llave L para ellos mismos

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/08/2019

    Sent in good packaging and delivery times were extremely speedy - As usual Banggood delivers products extremely fast. Works well for the project that I have to use this for. Correct product delivered as advertised on the website. Thanks team!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/09/2020

    looks very nice.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY142.70
    • TRY90.76
    • TRY103.75
    • TRY45.32
    • TRY90.76
    • TRY90.76
    • TRY168.67
    • TRY84.27
    • TRY110.24
    • TRY103.75
    • TRY181.66
    • TRY129.72
    • TRY81.15
    • TRY328.77
    • TRY116.21
    • TRY133.87
    • TRY1,493.11
    • TRY129.72