Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.73 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (181) İnceleme
  • (23) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(181)
    • 5 Yıldız(156)
    • 4 Yıldız(14)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(5)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-18 13:18:18

    Arrived fast and arrived without problems, very good quality of the 3D Printing Pen. It came well packaged, offering 3 colors PLA filament. My son loved it and immediately started drawing. Very easy to use and change the filament. I strongly recommend it!!!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-25 02:13:22

    It works perfectly !!! thank you

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-24 08:42:05

    precio calidad buenos, para iniciarse en la impresión 3D en bolígrafo, es una buena compra

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-18 01:16:44

    le stylo marche bien la température est atteinte rapidement en moins de 30 secondes. le résultat dépend du filament utilisé. le filament pla vendu avec le stylo n'est pas bon. j'ai eu des bons résultats avec de l'abs. je recommande!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-06 08:53:42

    Good. My first 3d pen ,after breaking my 3d printer kit. The included filaments are of PLA, the two materials of PLA and ABS are supported. A piece of plywood required to hold the printed result. But the positions of forward and backward switches are not good as the filament back switch can be pushed inadvertently while printing. A bump between the two switches would solve this problem. A lot of exercise required.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-10 12:10:06

    Works very well. Good product for good price. I am happy of that, because children are happy too :)

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-22 13:15:38

    I finally received my product, but it came with the box all disassembled and even worse, it came WET and with the manual torn and with all the pages glued! With almost three months of shipping and it even arrived WET!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-17 13:13:32

    Thx

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 23  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap