Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (303) İnceleme
  • (34) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(303)
    • 5 Yıldız(267)
    • 4 Yıldız(19)
    • 3 Yıldız(9)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(5)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/11/2020

    The product came in the original box, it was a bit deformed, but the product intact, so no problem. The filaments were ripped apart, maybe shipping, so better order some or have some spare for it. Everything was all right in the box, English language user manual too, which is good for many people. The pen worked fine. I could choose from PLA and ABS as in the description. Manual temperature control worked fine too. I had to feel how it works, but as soon as you get to it, it works well. No clogs, but I used it for 2 hours. At the end, it was a bit hot. Automatic filament change is also a good thing. It came with extreme fast shipping too, it was here in 10 days. Pros: easy to use, well secured even for children Cheap Well made, feels a quality product Display to control temperature Cons: On longer use, it might heat up and uncomfortable to use (more than 2 hours in one run)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/03/2021

    Interessantes Teil.Habe den Druckstift eigentlich gekauft um meine Fillamentreste zusammen zu kleben.Hat aber nicht geklappt. Aber man kann auch andere Spielereien damit machen.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/11/2020

    Prodotto sembra funzionare correttamente

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/12/2020

    todo bien

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/12/2020

    As described but i haven’t tried it yet.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/11/2020

    Nice just... Is not come with EU adapter plus the filament is PLA and not ABS as describe. Now I must fint adapter for this type to EU

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/04/2020

    Good. My first 3d pen ,after breaking my 3d printer kit. The included filaments are of PLA, the two materials of PLA and ABS are supported. A piece of plywood required to hold the printed result. But the positions of forward and backward switches are not good as the filament back switch can be pushed inadvertently while printing. A bump between the two switches would solve this problem. A lot of exercise required.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/12/2017

    По внешнему виду сделано аккуратно пробовал включать нагревается и слышно как работает мотор подачи нити. Есть выбор материала и скорости подачи. С нитью не проверял потому что это подарок ребенку на Новый Год! Доставка за 1 месяц. Трек отслеживался на всём пути. Забирать пришлось в офисе СДЕК самому слишком много заказов поэтому до дома не доставляют.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/04/2020

    Arrived fast and arrived without problems, very good quality of the 3D Printing Pen. It came well packaged, offering 3 colors PLA filament. My son loved it and immediately started drawing. Very easy to use and change the filament. I strongly recommend it!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/03/2019

    Well this product is amazing! It can be used for many different purposes. 1. Child toy to develop creativity and manual skills. 2. Fixing 3D prints, Creating some simple 3d prints where precision is not mandatory, just having good time doodling. I've made with my son this airplane and it looks great for the first attempt. I hope it will last some time.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY205.53
    • TRY214.87
    • TRY93.37
    • TRY93.37
    • TRY55.99
    • TRY55.99
    • TRY65.33
    • TRY74.68
    • TRY75.43
    • TRY27.95
    • TRY2,607.66
    • TRY37.29
    • TRY30.75
    • TRY316.94
    • TRY1,738.44
    • TRY1,831.90
    • TRY18.60
    • TRY588.73