Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (39) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(39)
    • 5 Yıldız(38)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 28/02/2020

    All 4 rods are different sizes and none have a usable length of 150mm. The shortest has 144mm of usable length and the longest is 148mm. Don't pinch cut metals, you lose material (wasteful) and if it's not cut with extra to cover the unusable pinched ends, the customer doesn't get what they ordered. I needed 150mm, not 144, 144, 147 and 148.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/08/2019

    Come da descrizione. L'ottone sembra di buona qualità, dopo l'uso vedremo ...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/02/2021

    Acknowledged receipt in error. It hasn't arrived as yet.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/02/2021

    Good value

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/01/2021

    shipped surprisingly fast. good stuff. thx.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2018

    j'ai déjà utilise le laiton est assez facile a fileté pour des entretoises super rigides. Pour deco demande un poil de finition manuelle mais vendues comme brut donc sans surprises

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/07/2017

    I bought these as I want to make a spot-welder for battery slabs and these will be the two contact electrodes (I will sharpen the ends with my Dremel rotary tool). Have not used them yet, but I think they are just what I was looking for, so I am really happy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/07/2019

    Just what I was looking for to complete a current project I am working on. Fast delivery of order - thank you.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/09/2018

    The material appears to be good.End to end resistance measures 0.5 ohms on an ANENG AN8002 multimeter.Happy with this buyout.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/09/2018

    not a lot to say really it is brass bar 150mm long x 5mm dia, two uprights on a wooden beam engine.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY96.88
    • TRY87.18
    • TRY96.88
    • TRY96.88
    • TRY106.58
    • TRY67.79
    • TRY96.88
    • TRY145.37
    • TRY116.28
    • TRY213.25
    • TRY785.42
    • TRY87.18
    • TRY950.28
    • TRY106.58
    • TRY87.18
    • TRY87.18
    • TRY174.46
    • TRY145.37