Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.97 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (236) İnceleme
  • (35) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(236)
    • 5 Yıldız(229)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/10/2016

    I'm very satisfied with these enclosures. Good quality for a cheap price, very useful for small DIY projects. These enclosures exactly fit the 5X7 cm. pcb boards here: http://www.banggood.com/5Pcs-5070mm-FR-4-Double-Side-Prototype-PCB-Printed-Circuit-Board-p-962242.html?rmmds=search as shown in my pics. I'll buy them again in the next future.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/08/2018

    Невеликий і компактний корпус для домашнього проекту. Корпус розбірний, нижня кришка знімається, має додаткові стійки для кріплення невеликої плати з компонентами, висотою до 18мм. Є вентиляційні отвори а також отвір для швидкого монтажу на стіну. В цілому дуже добра якість і невисока ціна. Рекомендую до покупки.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/09/2018

    very nice and versatile plastic box for my DIY synth projects. good value for money, suggested scatola di plastica molto bella e versatile per i miei progetti di synth fai-da-te. buon rapporto qualità-prezzo, suggerito

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/05/2017

    Son perfectas para todo tipo de dispositivos IoT pequeños, incluso he montados algunos que ha cabido el ESP, el shield de sensor, el shield de batería y la batería!. Ahora, las opciones de montajes son, hacer un plástico con las medidas de los cuatro tornillos o montar todo con cinta de doble cara (lo que hice yo) Es una pena que no incluyan los tornillitos, por lo demás todo perfecto.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/03/2019

    caja perfecta para proyectos (arduino, etc), medidas exactas según descripción, material robusto y buen acabado; me parece interesante que tenga rejillas de ventilación y que lleve cuatro salientes por su interior para atornillar placas; muy buen precio (el lote es de dos unidades)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/08/2018

    Very inexpensive, great for DIY Projects at a Very low price. Using mine for the Geekcreit® 0.28 Inch 2.5V-30V Mini Digital Volt Meter Voltage Tester Voltmeter. Works Great!!! It's A A Bang GOOD Deal!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/06/2018

    you should buy this box if you planned to secure your small project...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/03/2018

    i bought this casing for a nixie cathode poisining solution(180 volt power supply) fits very well and as ventilation holes it is not the strongest plastic but for my project it does well

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/03/2018

    Отличный корпус! Буду использовать для наружных датчиков метеостанции.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/11/2017

    nice white box for diy project the round top may be good or bad depends on your project.More look like a telephone jumper box. Took only 20 days to arrived good package.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY95.62
    • TRY78.22
    • TRY113.03
    • TRY95.62
    • TRY17.31
    • TRY69.52
    • TRY60.82
    • TRY60.82
    • TRY60.82
    • TRY19.06
    • TRY4.26
    • TRY104.32
    • TRY8.61
    • TRY47.77
    • TRY17.31
    • TRY8.61
    • TRY8.61
    • TRY52.12