Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (38) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(38)
    • 5 Yıldız(33)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 17/12/2019

    Nice item that works well.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/11/2020

    aparentemente tudo impecável!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • CS00
    BR
    07/03/2020

    Chegou perfeitamente, ainda não testei. Isso me deixou feliz 😃😃

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/10/2020

    I'll say this first. I got more than I expected for the price. However, the internal parts get too hot at full load (120degC transformer, hot power resistors next to the cheap capacitors, reducing their lifespan). Treat this as a 3A power supply, not 5A, unless you add a fan. The price of the fan brings you up to almost just buying a proper supply from Mean Well via Mouser.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/01/2022

    My stepper motor tester sacrificed it's PSU to and HHO monitoring system as it was only 2 amps. This 5 amp unit is doing the job nicely. I had to void the warrant on one unit as the terminal connector block had missed out on the solder bath only having 1 pin soldered. An easy fix. The other one is fine. I like these because they're small and powerful enough for most 12 volt circuits. Always worth having a spare.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/09/2021

    Good value for money, solid unit, seems well built and both tested ok on the bench. Noted the other reviews regarding addition of a fan for maximum wattage, but that’s often required to ensure long life

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/08/2022

    Recebi hoje. Fiz o teste e está ok. Falta ligar a um produto e ver o seu comportamento. Dou 4 estrelas até ver

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2022

    perfect and fast delivery

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/08/2021

    good price and fast delivery

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/06/2021

    Its a capable and quite safe 12V DC 60W powersource. I use it to feed and 30W COB LED chip for grow lights fixture. If you need full power output, you have to ad an ventilator otherwise it will burn out !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$21.59
    • US$6.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$3.59
    • US$5.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$21.99