Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (150) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(150)
    • 5 Yıldız(148)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 26/01/2022

    Thank you

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/08/2021

    its good but i donno how to let it stand firm.it keeps falling

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/08/2021

    ottimo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/06/2021

    Good product.Fast shipping!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/08/2020

    Interesante producto para la evacuación del aire caliente del aire acondicionado al exterior. Buena presentación, da una sensacion de ser un producto fuerte y de calidad.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/09/2019

    Good morning, I come to inform you that my order with the number, 67177768, has not yet been delivered to me. For this reason, I was grateful for the return of the amount paid by me, in the amount of 15.61 euros. I subscribe carefully best regards

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/08/2019

    Flexible, quality made material and easy to install on any slide door. just make sure to order two because you may find it short like I do. Great product that I will recommend it to other.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/07/2020

    it arrived quick and is exactly as described. The hose adapter I bought fit the opening perfectly. I recommend both the seller and the product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • JoeVIP1
    GB
    10/08/2019

    I would love to review this product but it has NOT been delivered. I am told it is in Hong Konk waiting to fly out. Very disappointing. Joe Hayes

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/07/2019

    livraison super rapide, mais je dois commander un embout conforme parce que le mien est trop gros!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$16.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$29.55
    • US$259.00
    • US$42.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$109.34
    • US$5.99
    • US$67.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$10.95
    • US$16.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$14.99