Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (28) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(28)
    • 5 Yıldız(26)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 31/07/2021

    أعجبني ، سهل الاستخدام. الصوت واضح وكل شيء يعمل كما ينبغي. أوصي به نظرًا لقيمته مقابل المال I like it, easy to use. The sound is clear and everything works as it should. I recommend it due to its value for money. J'ai adoré, simple d'utilisation. le son est clair et tout fonctionne comme il se doit. Je le recommande vu son rapport qualité prix.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • DanVIP4
    SK
    21/12/2020

    Simple analog walkie-talkie for good price,microusb charging extra is a nice feature to docking station.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/10/2021

    villám gyors kiszállítás (3 nap) a termék pedig kiváló! köszönöm

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/04/2021

    Good price/performance ratio. WARNING: needs programming to PMR 446 channel list to use legal frequency range in Czech Republic (maybe all EU). I used https://www.banggood.com/BAOFENG-2-Pins-Plug-USB-Programming-Cable-for-Walkie-Talkie-for-UV-5R-serise-BF-888S-Walkie-Talkie-Accessories-p-1738108.html and CHIRP program (https://chirp.danplanet.com/projects/chirp/wiki/Download).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2021

    Spent a lot of time researching radios. picked these. I made the right choice. love that they can charge via micro usb. re-programmed with Chirp - a usb cable for the bf888s works. 2km ish city range

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/07/2021

    Gutes und günstiges Funkset. Nutze es als Backup bei meiner Arbeit. Sollte mal was passieren, kann ich so schnell Hifle anfordern, anstatt erstmal das Handy raus zu kramen.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/04/2021

    Son fantásticos. Llevan todo lo necesario, altavoz con micro, dos cargadores, etc. No lleva cable usb. El precio es muy interesante y funcionan muy bien. Llegaron muy rápido con DHL. Muy recomendado, estoy muy satisfecho con la compra.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/07/2021

    Baofeng quality with excellent price. The micro usb charging is very useful feature. Fast EU shipping. Recommended!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/09/2021

    Buon prodotto. per il momento tutto ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/06/2021

    Decent as a budget radio

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY208.91
    • TRY237.41
    • TRY436.92
    • TRY408.42
    • TRY436.92
    • TRY208.91
    • TRY474.92
    • TRY104.41
    • TRY133.01
    • TRY436.92
    • TRY341.92
    • TRY313.42
    • TRY313.42
    • TRY370.42
    • TRY189.91
    • TRY322.92
    • TRY465.42
    • TRY313.42