Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (787) İnceleme
  • (166) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(787)
    • 5 Yıldız(771)
    • 4 Yıldız(14)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 22/11/2020

    Очень нравятся эти леденцы ;). Решил купить еще и коротких. Работают прекрасно и смотрятся хорошо. Love these lollipops;). I decided to buy stubby. They work great and look good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/02/2021

    forse le migliori antenne per chi non ha voglia di montare e smontare ogni volta che tira fuori i goggle... ho notato che sono meno performanti delle solite lollipop, forse per il fatto che sono corte e fanno più fatica quando si vola dietro di se a causa dell'acqua nella testa. arrivate prima della data prevista.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/02/2021

    Антенны доехали очень быстро, товаром доволен. Испытал на вупе. Запускал в двухэтажном доме со второго этажа. На первом этаже очки Скайзон 02 ловят помехи, но терпимо, сигнал не теряется. Чуть хуже, чем штатные сосиски очков, но на вупе антенна диполь, а надо бы подобную антенну с круговой поляризацией.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/06/2021

    They arrived relatively quickly in about 1 month. Foxeer product, I will test them I hope they are of good quality.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/01/2021

    All good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/02/2021

    Good!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/02/2021

    All good as expected!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/01/2021

    Haven’t tested them yet waiting for goggles. They look good and a lot smaller than I expected. Packed only in that box and Banggood plastic bag but the box is in perfect condition

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/12/2020

    these are the best purchase this year

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/11/2020

    Exactly as described. They work very well. Extra small size and lightweight. No more broken Antennas. Almost as good as the pagodas with normal size. Definitely recommended.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY185.30
    • TRY263.36
    • TRY66.84
    • TRY234.09
    • TRY126.75
    • TRY126.75
    • TRY146.27
    • TRY351.18
    • TRY906.48
    • TRY146.27
    • TRY195.06
    • TRY321.90
    • TRY214.57
    • TRY224.33
    • TRY877.21
    • TRY195.06
    • TRY1,600.15
    • TRY673.18